distance can be a bad thing

a truly bad thing. a really bad, bad thing.

no?

truly depends!

for my “relations” with my big flat screen, I like the distance! :balley:

uummm par tum kuch aur kehana chahti ho? :konfused:

kya hua?

Re: distance can be a bad thing

Distance with who/what?

In laws?

Wife?

TV?

b/w cars on icy road?

blan blan?

Something is called video conferencing...:)

Off course its a 'bad' thing.

But

Munh Ka zaiqa badalne ko ghalib yeh khayal acha hai!

Short time doori is healthy.

Sometimes distance is required for any given reason --you just have to learn to make the best of every situation

No, given the slippery conditions of our roads here, I think distance between my car and what’s in front of me is actually a great thing :bummer:

You can park the car at stop light too :faizy:

yeah distance b/w a relationship is unbearable, but I wud not say that distance is bad, cuz i had a different start of my love story that was due to a sudden distence between both of us, that made us more closer as compared wen we were neighbours and dont even knew each other.
in short “Distance did meracles” for our relationship, but its a fact that distance is unbearable now :wub:

ive been engaged for past 3 yrs n been apart most of that time maybe 1 month in between we were together but thats it!
making the most out of the situation....
plus we r only engaged sumtimes married couples stay apart for long periods of time
just got to deal with the situation as best as u can

Yeah :hmmmm:

distancing can be an even worse thing, no?

Dushiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :hugz:

I know I'm far but I'm around for you girl!

it depends on your goals. I was long distance for a few years with my husband but my consolation was that it wouldn't be forever and one day we could spend all day every day together. In the end, it was all the more precious when we were finally able to be together.

For men its FUN time :party:

I like distance... i need my space.

depends on what you are talking about. :konfused:

hahahah - Dushwari - can you please stand up and give your reasons? See everyone else had to come up with their own version.

ummm, still waiting… jaldi bata de varna - I will have to unsubscribe this thread :naraz:

A man once told me. When you are getting married, marry depending on the distance of her house to your house. It shouldn't be so close that she can go everyday, and shouldn't be so far that she would go and then have to stay for days. :LB:

I think what he meant was: Balance is the key :)

I like your post princems!:)