Pirates Of The Caribbean
Wall-E
Tangled
Planes
Frozen

Re: Disney

Pirates of the Caribbean :smiley:

Mulan is my favorite. The Princess and the Frog was also good.

Tangled..

Lion King

Thats a good one. Just in case anybody is interested to know, here is the list of Disney movies till now:

YOU’VE GOT A FRIEND IN ME, BUT YOU MUST BE SIGNED IN TO VIEW THIS CONTENT
:vivo:

Ooops, Sorry. Thats why you should never trust external link. Replacing it with wiki now.

Still opening the same link :bummer:

I think my editing the post isnt working internally, meaning its still keeping the old link in cache.

Here:

Thank you :hugz:

Lion King (by a huge margin)

I also liked a lot of the recent Disney movies like Zootopia, Moana, Inside Out, Frozen, etc.

But Lion King beats them all.

I haven’t even watched Mulan yet. But I’ve heard that it’s a really nice movie.

oiii, Mulan itni famous hai, me bhi download kerta hoon abhi…

I haven’t watched mulan either

How can anyone not name last year’s “the jungle book”. It would be my fav

Kuch arsay pehle yeah mujhe Disney movies dikhia kartay thai, aab yai mujhai gaalioon bharay rap songs sunwateyn hain..pata nahi yai kesey hua. happy feet was a really good movie also and I am not sure if monsters inc was disney. Despicable me was so cool also.

Whaaat, you guys should definitely watch it. I have viewed it a bajilion times and still haven’t gotten tired of it.

Lion King was very sad but a good movie for sure. I also really like Moana.