Some of us who live in North America paid dishnetwork the princely sum of $200 for the world cup package. My question is that now that pak cricket has just died, and most of us hate any mention of cricket, is there any way to get a refund? A friend of mine talked to dish for refund, but no luck. Anyone with any ideas?
Re: Dishnetwork Refund
same here
anyone has any idea?
love to know
LOL! hahaha had hai kasam say.
LOL…yeah dude, it was like $100 per Pakistan match for us! Ab rona to nahi, hansi aati hai ![]()
this is hilarious
HAHAHAAHAHA:omg:
I feel sorry for you guys man ![]()
thank god, thank god, I didnt get it. I was like lemme wait and see if Pakistan gets into super 8, then I'll get it. lol
why?
who cares if this ****ty team of Pakistan is out
Lets watch real cricketers from South Africa, Australia, New Zealand, England play…
South Africa vs Australia will be a titanic match
thank god, thank god, I didnt get it. I was like lemme wait and see if Pakistan gets into super 8, then I'll get it. lol
Very smart move. Knowing Pakistani cricket, I should've done the same :( But hey, on the brighter side, it will make it worth it seeing India getting eliminated in the first round as well ;)
I for once in my life feel I made the right decision not to buy any subscriptions.
Jokes on you suckers…
PS: Lost my faith in Cricket, Pakistani team and management when they mismanaged the Hair problem and then the drug tests… pathetic.
Yaar I didn’t expect miracles from the Pakistani team either, but didn’t think I’d get 2 Pakistani matches for $200 ![]()
lol damn i feel sorry but on what basis will they give u refund?
put it on ebay...
if india goes to next round you will find lots of buyers....
hahahaha
Poor me that i bought 200 dollar subscription 'after' loss to WI. But worry not, i'll watch other matches while exercising on my elliptical trainer.
Yaar, here only option was 24 month contract. I'm screwed. Matches come well past midnight so I can't just watch any bore match.
Genious :)
I have an idea: LETS DEMAND A REFUND FROM PCB. As outrageous as it may sound, there is no harm is emailing PCB for that. They make millions of dollars each year from sponsorships. So financially, it is possible. The way they have performed pathetically, both on and off the field, they owe us.
Thank God, I didn't pay anything to watch Pakistan team lose :)