Disgrace for Next 2 Months. Get ready to ruin your mood.

Disgrace is what we will face throughout next 2 months while indian players will ‘slaughter’ every single piece of **** we took with us.

Start from Here:
-Egoistic Team selection: Wasim Bari to Blame - Kick’m out
-Selection of all out of form players: I dont care if they have played more matches and we need an experience team. Goal is to win, not to show off that yeah we have senior members. We should do exactly same as we did in field hocky. Get a new team and prepare it for next world cup. Then play all rets of the games and series not to win but to just train.
-Bad captaincy: Very defensive field placing by inzi - Terrible captaincy
-Kamran Akmal: Not impressive wicket keeping experience. He has butter gloves while rest of the team as butter fingers.
-Younis Khan: Who the hell you think you are. You are out of form for almost year. You were never a reliable player ever before. You have minimal hundres under your belt which shows lack of temrament. You need to go home
-Salmaan: I say it again. He is a good one day cricketer. He should be ousted
-Taufeeq: Again, not technically sound at all. Cant eb a test player
-Razzaq: Same issue. A very talented, God-Gifted temprament, but not a test player. He is a striker and can bowl well only in one days.
-Sami: Most experienced bowler in the team now - Very irresponsible and out of form for last 2 years. Go home time.

You see this means, pakistan is playing with only 5 players: 3 batsman and 2 bowlers.
Rana and Danish
Inzi, Youhanna and Asim kamal (edited)

Now see Indian team:
They got 11 players plus that racist umpire darrel hair :stuck_out_tongue: (?) playing for them.

YOU JUST SIMPLY CAN’T BEAT THAT. CAN YOU?

At the end, I would just say that after all of the above weaknesses and mistakes i still pray for our team. Else i am always praying for rain. :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Disgrace for Next 2 Months. Get ready to ruin your mood.

I can feel your pain.. :hehe:
This is what they learned from Australian tour!!
What a shame…

Pakistan team is a one day cricket squad…Test cricket is a whole different ball game.

^Did the learn? There surely arent any signs of that. That horrible fielding !?!?!?!?!

That horribale fielding and once more, that horrible fielding :mad:

They are embarrasing themselves infront of the whole WORLD. Don’t they know ppl are watching them and there are thousands of cameras around them. Yet they act like they are in a zoo. The Whole board needs some booting on their behinds and OFCOURSE the players need BHOOK HARTAAL for the rest of the tour.

What a Shame, I am very embarrased but they just don’t learn from mistakes. THEY BUILD ON THEM !

The people of Pak are more embarrased than anyone in the team and the board. It just simply digusts me seeing FREAKING spending so much money for just making a fool out of themselves. and they care less about what others think of them, that is, they think the know it all. Their performance just shows how much they DONT KNOW! :mad:

Bhai sahib, this is exactly what PCB had done right after WC’03, discarded almost whole team, retained a few like Inzi, Youhanna, Razzaq, Shoaib Akhtar. Top order is ALL new, unfortunately everytime we run into an opener, we see lots of promise and talent we bring him into game and set very high expectations, he performs once in a while and then as soon as he is out of form he becomes “WORST” player. PCB keeps changing them so frequently that we have not been able to see a consistent run from anyone except Imran Farhat who got a good long run and we find out that he is useless.

For last 2 years, our new batsmen have been going thru training, but PCB keeps them rotating so much that they are unable to establish themselves.

I agree, Inzamam is not a good captain, he showed some signs of improvement, but in this test again he went into his conservative shell again and became too defensive when Sehwag and any new batsman was on the attack.

There is something really wrong with Taufeeq. He is incapable of reading line of a ball.
Salman played immaturely, he needs grooming in Pakistan A team.
Sami also needs to play with Pakistan A.
For Kamran Akmal, he should go back to domestic. We need to try his brother or Humayun Farhat. He was really really horrible yesterday, sleep head.

Yaar, ye Asif kon hay? :konfused: you’ve said it atleast 2 times now, I think you meant ASIM KAMAL.

oops yes meant asim kamaal... i agree with u that PCB had tried but see they cant find 3 top order batsman out of 180 million. And yes you are right on that when they keep chnaging them so frequently, there is nothing left in players when they are brought in this way

^ ^

\
~~ es say kiya hoga, ?

You need to Get New ‘Ketchup’ in the New Bottle

Not new ketchup in the Old Bottle. :yummy::k:

Two month is mighty optimistic.....try ten years.....