discussion gujjar aisha poppies

Interesting:hmmm:

Re: Dubai Guppy Girls Meet!

sana kuch samajh nahi laggi apki post ki :S

Hi Allah Aisha tum kitni silly baat kar thi ho........ Honey no guppy is judgemental at face value- and I would like to think that the guppies arnt shallow to make assumptions about people- Blimey if thats what u think then I cant wait to hear what they say about me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well if people can call me butt ugly and other things including girls what do you expect? After people hurt me because of my looks would I willingly want to go meet any guppan? I do not think so. I cannot help being what I am and I am sorry if this stings anyone.

thats sad....you shouldn't care about what others say....your look is perfectly fine Alhamdulilah.

It is sad and I do not know why people are so rude to pass such comments at me including girls. Maybe they are insecure or something.

No I think your comments about modelling and stuff annoyed the hell outaa them.

No hareem baji this is before the comments about modelling. The person I am talking about routinely disses my looks. Modelling etc has nothing to do with why this person is rude to me. Including calling me butt ugly etc.

^hmmm....chalo choro daffa karo.....believe me you're not ugly at all.

Alright fine. I will just ignore them and their cheap third rate comments about my looks :)

i would like to meet some guppans too, anytime/anywhere :D

i dont get it. you were claiming to be a model only two days ago. :confused:

maybe you are worried people will laugh at you when they see you dont have a ferrari or longchamps or all those fancy things you for some reason make up and brag about.

be yourself, have fun. meet the dubai hotties.

ayesha, no one is perfect.
if people pass comment about you then its not necessarily that they are talking about your looks, but because you posting your pictures so confidently.

and remember we are not here to make rishtedari (yeah sometimes we do make friends) but meet these gals. cuz it is always a learning experience when ever you meet someone.

Well whatever reason it is, just please stop alright?! Frankly speaking getting tired of being bashed in every thread Queer. Can you find another hobby please. Much appreciated, thank you.

Yaar youre really llovely mashallah- Im real shocked hun! Im real sorry about your experiences in the past- but its very sad and I do hear what ur saying- sab ko maaro goli and u just focus on you and no one else... U know not all people are alike- as I said before - if u feel the eay you do the guppans would have a field day with me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

be yourself, have fun. meet the dubai hotties.

Well said dung beetle !!!!!!! We are ALL hotties!!!!!!!!!!!

you know what.. maybe some of them are right :chai:

Shabash - well said!!!!!!!

Thank you :D

Oi Firenze… larkiyon ke maamlo mei kyon naak push kar rehe ho???..!!!