Discussion about Hijab

http://stopdesi.com/view_video.php?viewkey=806d4bcd1ef555be766c

Re: Discussion about Hijab

i would slap tht guyyy...
the girl cant really defend herself..

Well i am not surprised just look at the audience look at the setting and the format of the program its totally unislamic. So no wonder that the STUPID host is putting the poor girl on the spot and trying to make her look as if she is wrong.

We pakistanis (Muslims) are so much brainwashed by the west that we cannot differentiate what is good or bad for us. Now this girl who to me looks and sounds very intelligent and she tells the IDIOT host that she is not forced to wear the nikaab or hijaab but the FOOLISH host simple cannot understand that.

He gives stupid example about a couple who are sitting in the park...but it does not get into the hosts THICK HEAD that the woman in the park is MISUSING again MISUSING the Burqa. So the GIRL is wrong not the BURQA.

I am not for wearing burqa i think headscarf for females is compulsary as its stated in the Quran but Burqa i dont think its necessary but if some indiviual decides to wear it then let them wear it. I think the Pakistani society is getting worse then Western society and more discrimative agains the Muslim values.. I live my whole life in Holland and believe me sometimes i think Westeners are more tolerant and understanding towards Muslims or other religious communities then Pakistani´s in Pakistan. I am talking about those Western Educated Pakistanis who only read western books and who bow to anything that is Western.

One of the point they keep on mentioning is that when some girl is wearing burqa then she is getting more attention. Ok i agree but its not about getting attention you morowns (excuse my French) there is a big difference.

1. A girl is only wearing tight shalwar kamiz or pants with t-shirt.

2. A girl wearing burqa.

2 situations....Suppose if saudi Arabia its obviouse that girl who wears hijaab will not get much attention bc almost everyone wears hijaab in SArabia. But in Pakistan where we are so called Muslim society, only 5 % maybe wear burqa so its obviouse that girl wearing burqa will be looked at more. BUT BUT BUT BUT

its a big difference between the two :) think think think think please...... :)

A. The girl wearing hijaab is looked at bc she is wearing hijaab not bc she looks sexual or bc of her bodily dimension.

B. But the girl wearing pants / tshirt or tight sharwar kamiz is looked at bc stupid guys find it sexy and arousing and they talk with other gusy about it: oh woh larkee dekho yaar kyaa chickni hai kya a body hai kya woh hai ....all that ****.....

i duno i just woke up maybe i am talking nonsense here but yah i had to reply after seeing this stupid youtube video.

CiAo

Pakistan is not a safe place for Muslims to peacefully practice their religion anymore...muslims are under assault from all corners of this highly bigoted and repugnant society...the time to make hijra out of pakistan has come...I urge all pakistani muslims, who are able to make the hijra do so and those both outside and within pakistan who can facilitate others in the hijra to also help out...

^ isn't 99 % of pakistani population muslim?

what muslims are you talking about? the one in lal masjid, or the one who want to blow themselves up or the ones who want there version of islam in pakistan?

let me ask you one question. ask all muslims, wahabi, braveli or any other for that kind to stand united under one banner and take over pakistan,

no army or govt. in the world will stand against you if you have enough support.
and if your type of muslims want to do hijra from pakistan might i suggest Afghanistan to fight the devil or palestine to fight devil's son.

To be fair,
the hijaaban girl was too emotional to rationally and islamically clear the misconception about the topic....
And the host had many illogical points against the hijaab.... If number of non-hijaabies prove anything, then Christianity is the only true religion based on such flawed logic...

look it has nothing to do with wearing hijaab or not. me personally believe that thought hijaab is made fard by quran that Allah will only look into hearts not a few inches cloth. Hijaab is nowerdays a SYMBOL nothing more i think. And of course its nonsense that its forced upson so many sisters which i think is only childish and non effective.

About hijra come are u kidding me? where is it save for a muslim to practice their religion without being laughed ... dont say Saoedie Arabia bc i dont call that a good islamic country bc its a dictatorship like all islamic country unfortunatly.

Well 96 % is Muslim in Pakistan. about 3 % christians and rest other religion.
When i talk about muslims i do not talk about msulims of LAL GREEN or BLUE mosque.

Those two brothers did nothing but wrong and give Islam and Pakistan more bad publicity and bc of their stubborness 20 + innocent people are killed.

I am sick about people talking bad about Muslims and specially Islam. I know its a free world but there is something like over exposure and not objectivity.

You can say anything u want but please give balanced opinion. I know many Muslims are doing bad things but are all Christians . Hindoes Jews or even Budhist saints??????????

Last i was watching Riz Khan shot at Al Jazeera there was interview of Dai Lama so called symbol for PEACE. i was shocked that he was pro IRAQ war can u believe this i swaer to you he was trying to justify it by telling that when there are no options then u can go to war.

[media]http://stopdesi.com/view_video.php?viewkey=806d4bcd1ef555be766c[/media]**Ap nahi manty na mainin magar ju manty hain on ko tu mana mat karin. Apni azadi ki fikar hy or on bycharon ki azadi kahan gai???.Intihai Fazool sa sathi bnda hy ju interview kr raha hy kon hy yeh ahmaq :confused:ju nahi manta ky burai discrimination krny walon main hy hijab main nahi Kharabi apny dimagh ki ilzam hijab pr wah!**

IMHO, the first and foremost inspiration to wear hijab is that our Last Prophet :saw: stressed and it was the sunnah of Ummahaat Ul Mo’mineen (ra), Sahaabiyaat (ra), and so on. The advantages or secondary inspirations that hijab carries will automatically come along. What those advantages are, that is a separate debate.

Now, if one ignores that basic inspiration (rather obligation) and just focuses on its advantages to justify it, he is missing the major part of it.

Important point raised.
It's just like making salaat because it increases blood flow to the brain or making salaat because it fortifies your connection with Allah.
these advantages are indeed secondary,
I ask a simple question, were the Ummahat-ul Mo'mineen, the most modest and pure of women, more in need of hijab than today's women? Why did they choose it? It was their unquestionable love for Allah, and therefore, when you Love The Best, you get the Best of both worlds.

P.S. when ur wearing hijaab with tite jeans and tite shirts, then u get the best of shaitan instead.