yes I have finally figured it out. and our dear desi scientists will have to work on it.
It is to find out a way to use human urine to replace petrol and diesel for automotive use. Here are the benefits;
Cheap fuel. We can drive as much as we want(not really depends upon how much we can piss)
Pakistanis will stop accusing Indians of drinking piss since now it will be stupid to drink it when you can use it to drive your car or scooter with it.
Pakistanis will directly pour their piss into the fuel tank. No spills, no drops on clothes. Aik teer se dou shikaar…fuel ka fuel aur no fear to go to hell. Biwi bhi khush and Allah mian bhi.
Since ‘core’ issue of our contempt for each other will be no more, we can have good relations with out cursing each other …you piss drinkers…no you piss drinkers…
UNO won’t be able to scare us of oil embargo anymore , we won’t have to worry about rising fuel costs. “Drink more water and save the nation” will be our favourite slogan.
“Thouh shall not piss at your neighbour, but piss in thy fuel tank” will be the first commandment of the sub-continental ethics.
human urine is more expensive than petrol. imagine how many people's effort for how many days will be needed for a gallon of urine. again imagine storing and collecting costs.
I think you two guys need a basic lesson in Power and energy engineering. Our desi scientists will invent an automotive engine that can give you very high fuel efficiency...in the range of.....10 kilometers per cc of human urine. Now that will be the average. Some more manly guys like NYAhmadi and Roman might give a milage of 20 kilometers per cc....while others like Nova and Jasoos might have to borrow urine from others to make it to work.
Another consumer requirement for the design of the new engine is that, consumers shall be able to fine tune their engines according to the fuel value of there urine. You don't want to drive 100 miles with 5 cc of your urine and then piss the rest on the road side. That will defeat the purpose.
upon further contemplation on the design aspects of this engine, it struck me that owing to the small engine size, this will be feasible only for shorter distances - inter city commuting. But if one has to go lets say 500 miles in a stretch it means he'd have to piss the hell out of himself in order to get there - that takes us back to the need of having Gas stations alongside the highways so that u could have the Gas boy pump in 5cc of his piss in ur fuel tank - now that employs that those won't be self service stations and hence we can strike a dent on unemployment rate as well since pissing in a fuel tank doesn't require any special skill or college degree .... this is called Aik teer se teen shikaars!!
Gentlemen - this completes the basic model of Piss Engine.
[This message has been edited by KK (edited June 23, 2000).]
This is a great idea Chann Yara, but there are folks around here who will have to fist piss in a bowl and then pour that into the tank, while TugRay Jawan like Rom and I can use our Hose for direct filling.
Don’t you think that with such an invention, the price of water may go skyrocketed? In that case, we will drink lots of milk I guess.
Before some one accuses my proposal as...from a man only for men...and keeping the equal treatment of females in our new piss-based economy, I inform you that bibiyaN will be able to use the new engines/automobiles also. In other words this invention will be female-friendly although right now we are working on this logitics probelm of "fuel" transfer to the tank...several ideas of this "fuel transfer module" are in conceptual design stage right now.