JonyBr
October 21, 2005, 12:12am
Okay since my mouse buttons were giving me a problem i decided to get a new one, went to a comp shop and asked for a PS2 mouse, sales girl asked me if i wanted a optical or a wheel driven mouse… i said okay i ll go with optical this time. She showed me few, i didnt check, just picked the one that looked nice in first look. Later today when i used that mouse it turned out to be a Non Muslim Disco Mouse wo bhi in Ramzan Astagfirullah.
Its lower part if transparent and full of disco lights Blue & red, its scrolling wheel is transparent and has a blue light. and when u move it lights gets stronger and starts dancing in a joy What is this? there is no decency left in comp peripherals? Where r all the hijabi muslim mouses?
I want my money back
Re: Disco Mouse
Man where should i bang my head Now !
phatima
October 21, 2005, 12:27am
LOL
May I have your non-muslim Disco mouse, please? It sounds kinda cute, really.
My dad has a wireless mouse in his office, and when I used to work there, I’d play solitare with the mouse on my tummy
Poor mouse he would have to cross over so many speed breakers :D
insan
October 21, 2005, 12:29am
^ pink panther koy haal nhai aur jony bhi app ka bhi
phatima
October 21, 2005, 12:31am
Jonybr I’ll pay you twice as much as the mouse cost you, if you get me a matching keyboard that lights up too
This time when you go shopping for a key board please lower your eyes and try not to stare at the western cultured Mouse and key boards !
LOL
phatima
October 21, 2005, 12:54am
haha lol. Jonybr, sharam nahi aati? Touching that non-muslim disco mouse like that? :nono:
JonyBr
October 21, 2005, 1:07am
Fati, i m touching it with my divine hands, so it can embrace the guidance.
phatima
October 21, 2005, 1:11am
Divine hands?
Hmm, maybe this is a good time to introduce to you my latest addition to my signature. Check out the red.
JonyBr
October 21, 2005, 2:51am
Iron breaks the Iron.
There r ways in ur speech to give guidance.
aaahahahahahhahahahhahaaa good job jony BROTHER
ASA
October 21, 2005, 4:00am
bro.. iss mouse koi aik chota sa burqa pehna do… :k:
JonyBr:
Okay since my mouse buttons were giving me a problem i decided to get a new one, went to a comp shop and asked for a PS2 mouse, sales girl asked me if i wanted a optical or a wheel driven mouse… i said okay i ll go with optical this time. She showed me few, i didnt check, just picked the one that looked nice in first look. Later today when i used that mouse it turned out to be a Non Muslim Disco Mouse wo bhi in Ramzan Astagfirullah.
Its lower part if transparent and full of disco lights Blue & red, its scrolling wheel is transparent and has a blue light. and when u move it lights gets stronger and starts dancing in a joy What is this? there is no decency left in comp peripherals? Where r all the hijabi muslim mouses?
I want my money back
thats colorful… but funny:rotfl:
My friend has one of these beghairat mouse's and i hate it to bits.
I put a cloth over it when i have to work at her pc.
Peshow
October 21, 2005, 4:28pm
Guess what I just tried that :D…hehe