So I was just talking to someone about how some people can come to your office/work area and spit all over it and all, or leave their candy wrappers on your desk or steal your pen or sit on your keyboard.
And then there are people who come to your home and spill water all over the bathroom floor or pee on the toilet seat and say sorry yeh sirf bachchey ki pipi hai.
Any more such stories, 'cos I’m in the mood to get mad!
niksik, yeah lots of stories...coworker doens't use to flush toilet, so i told her and i dont' care...agar mind karae ....thank God i have my own neat clean desk...just safe side have 99.99% germs killer sanitizer...
and yeah aik guest hamarae ghar bohot aa tae thae ny sai...woh hamarae sink mein paan ki pechkari mar tai thae...aur phir ju mein maddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd....khair ab nahi aa tae...mana kar dia abb nahi aye ga...lol..
What about when people walk out of public restrooms without washing their hands. Totally grosses you out.
Agreed! That's totally gross! We have a few of them at work and we know to stay away & never shake hands with em or touch what thye touched...at least we try. How on earth can you leave the bathroom & NOT wash your hands...ewwwww
Hehe I remembered this one uncle ji at work.....so weird! He had come over to discuss an issue & had to take a call. He stepped back away from my desk and with 1 hand he held his cell, and the other hand was riding up his butt....so nasty......i cracked up out loud when I saw him, and yelled over to a co-worker about it.....
OK there was this guy at work who was picking his nose while talking to someone on the phone and then putting the buggers inder the table. I saw it yes I did.
We had a whole family come to stay with us even tho we told them not to stay, RIGHT AFTER WE HAD JUST NEWLY DECORATED THE HOUSE!
One of the kids wet herself on the landing right outside the bathroom, luckily i had placed a rug there b4 so that caught most of it. Her mum said it was just water (when it totally wasnt!)
Another of her kids spilled really strong patila chai on the cream carpet, his mum again said it was water, even when i put a white sheet over it to mop it up and it came out brown chai coloured.
Another of her kids spilled coke all over the house cos the mother didnt agree when i asked her to keep her kids under control.
Another one decided to sit in any room on the floor eating haldi laden curry and rice and spilling it everywhere. This one also ripped the wallpaper off the guestroom wall and used my washing machine as a toy.
I was so mad, i shouted, but it fell on deaf ears. And they wouldnt leave either.
We had a whole family come to stay with us even tho we told them not to stay, RIGHT AFTER WE HAD JUST NEWLY DECORATED THE HOUSE!
One of the kids wet herself on the landing right outside the bathroom, luckily i had placed a rug there b4 so that caught most of it. Her mum said it was just water (when it totally wasnt!)
Another of her kids spilled really strong patila chai on the cream carpet, his mum again said it was water, even when i put a white sheet over it to mop it up and it came out brown chai coloured.
Another of her kids spilled coke all over the house cos the mother didnt agree when i asked her to keep her kids under control.
Another one decided to sit in any room on the floor eating haldi laden curry and rice and spilling it everywhere. This one also ripped the wallpaper off the guestroom wall and used my washing machine as a toy.
I was so mad, i shouted, but it fell on deaf ears. And they wouldnt leave either.
you should've spat on the mother and told her that its just water
niksik i always wonder why some mothers dont take their kids themselves to the washroom:aj: ufff saab sai zaida tension hii muhjai yai hotee hai kai who will clean the guest washroom:bummer:
I know. Once a guest took her son to my bathroom and left the door open. I saw him sitting on the seat with his feet on the seat and doing it Then she told me that that’s how he feels comfortable. You can imagine the spray that went all over.
eeeewwww…that is really Gross.well we had guests yesterday and you know mai daar kai abhi taak washroom nahi gahi:bummer:cause i dont have guts to see its condition.
this is all their mother’s fault.mothers should give proper toilet training to there kids..kooch guest ko aa kai aisai beehat jatai hain jaisai waiters unn ko serve karain gai HELLLOO this not pakistan..we dont have maids here ..utain aur khud bhi kooch lai lain:aj: