fghd
February 16, 2008, 7:42pm
How many of you think that given a chance you can be a BETTER director then Ehsan ji??
Post your resume here and tell us why you can better.
might consider few of u.
*after through elimination process, your salaries and annual benefits will be discussed with you. *
Fbi786
February 16, 2008, 7:46pm
Re: Director of Gupshup for a day
I think you shud just take over .. cos yo actually have the courage to open a thread on this and point that Ehsan uncle is now old for the job and needs to retire ... and to actually assume that Ehsan is gona give up for one day .. is like maybe never gone happen ..
So i think you should have the honour ..:biggthumb
zobia
February 16, 2008, 7:47pm
i gonna be more meaner than ehsan uncle :roman
now can i be the director
Baaz aa jao emmy :D
fghd
February 16, 2008, 7:48pm
I think you shud just take over .. cos yo actually have the courage to open a thread on this and point that Ehsan uncle is now old for the job and needs to retire .. . and to actually assume that Ehsan is gona give up for one day .. is like maybe never gone happen ..
So i think you should have the honour ..
I never said that in words now did I?
but not a bad idea :biggthumb
Okay a vote for me
anyone else?
fghd
February 16, 2008, 7:49pm
did u just say that Ehsan ji is mean?
good this way ull get ban at least
Baaz aa jao emmy
r u daring other ppl on this site that they can’t be a better director or what? :o
zobia
February 16, 2008, 7:50pm
haha…i wish :roman
Krypton
February 16, 2008, 7:50pm
musharrraf mayb , no1 else:chai:
:halo:
fghd
February 16, 2008, 7:51pm
ur wish must come true
say InshaAllah
naa I think he can be a mod for PA n thats about it :o
fghd
February 16, 2008, 7:51pm
is that ur resume?
diplomacy abhi say
ok so far we have 3 candidates:
Zobi
HHL
Musharaf
zobia
February 16, 2008, 7:52pm
Logo, zyaada khush na hona. I know how Emmy is. She is just bored so decided to open this thread and make people flood. Thori dair mai iss ka time khatam ho jaye ga, then it's back to studies :D
fghd
February 16, 2008, 7:53pm
Lanut hai tum par yaar. Mera sara schedule yahaan par likh dya
but No guys this time I am serious :o
Aap sab ki maangein poori hongi. Even the ones who are ganjas
so line up guys with resumes
the voice signs contracts for annual periods not days
Krypton
February 16, 2008, 7:54pm
hahaha musharrafs actually a candidate:rotfl:
zobia
February 16, 2008, 7:54pm
app bhi bolain
fghd
February 16, 2008, 7:56pm
tou tumharay annual periods may days nahee hotein kya
ghustaakh!!
behave! he can be a director n then he will ban you. Respect!
app bhi bolain
InshaAllah q nahee
Krypton
February 16, 2008, 7:57pm
ur calling musharraf gustakh:aq:
fghd
February 16, 2008, 7:58pm
what happened to ur gene?