ding ding di ding

i am a penguin
**penguin is cool
i love to drool
i dont go to school
:phati: i rhyme

whos up for some serious flooding:hula:?

Re: ding ding di ding

:hinna: noone likes to flood with me

:teary2: its ok

I am Jaanwar the king of apes
I ate a penguin with some grapes
They are stinky but good to eat
Penguins have quite tender meat

I will eat one, no make them two
One for me and one for you
Don’t just sit there with your frown
Come on lets hunt the penguins down

:barbie:

:eek:

:crying: u are good at rhyming but u scare me

:no: why hasnt dildi come yet for the rescue

I have no idea where dildi is at...

burp oops!

:hayaa: :no: this is true..apes have no friends

:@: That was weird, how you two were talking about me:hmmm:

so you see dildi how baboon was taking bad about you:no:
look at the hidden meanings :fatee:phappay kutni mode

yes..the burp and the oops suggests he wants to eat me. Mujhay bachao:crying:

noo paindo .think it like this

:emmy: he thinks you are weak .he thinks u are a woman which is why you are weak.he discriminates:no:

:fatee:aag lagaying lets tie and burn baboon and do junglee dance around

The ape king has no interest in eating either of you stinkers :barbie:

growling stomach :yummy:

:rotfl: dee you are such a phappay kutni.

UFFF HOW much cruel you are?

:help:

:barbie: i am good at everything i do

neither wud i pass through your throat .

:sahar02: i know maya

:no: zalimm samajh

I never saw it like that. Thank you for opening my eyes to the reality. Baboon is jealous of women and wants to be one himself:@:

You think:omg:

Yeh yeh, eat some bananas or something:snooty:

Stinky - of course! but all you ever do is eat and sleep :vivo:

DDR - Hah! jealous?! you haven’t seen the ape in his barbie costume then :barbie:

i think so too:hmmm:
:faizy: how about we teach him how to be one.like buy pretty sandals and clothes for him.sisters care for each other u know

tou aur kya karon.juwain haain nahi ,nahi to pakar ke nikalti:smilestar:

:eek: And neither do I want to:hayaa:

:@:Yes

:fatee: Let’s attack him, tie him up and do his make up

make up:hmmm:

wud paranda look nice one Aleena (baboons new name)