Dilwalay Dulhaniya Le Jayenge

This thread is a tribute to my most favorite movie…

Dilwalay Dulhaniya Le Jayenge

Here is its entire songs collection…enjoy :slight_smile:

Ho Gaya Hai Tujhko
14535.D-CD-DDLJ-HoGayaHaiTujhkoToPyarSajna

Mehndi Laga Ke Rakhna
14535.D-CD-DDLJ-Mehndi

Mere Khwabon Mein
14535.Lata-Merekhwabonmeinjo09s

Ruk Ja O Dil Deewaane
14535.D-CD-dilwale_dulhania_rukja2

Tujhe Dekha To
14535.TujheDekha

Zara Sa Jhoom Loon Main
14535.D-CD-DDLJ-ZaraSaJhoomLoonMain

Ghar Aaja Pardesi - I have this one too but the file size is too big to post here :( If anyone wants it they can PM me :)

Re: Dilwalay Dulhaniya Le Jayenge

:love: One of my fav movies as well :k: i rented this movie again & again so many times at my Indian rental store, the lady who works there told me it would have been cheaper if i had bought it instead, (she was accurate). This one and “Tujhe dekha tau” are among my favourite songs.. i’ve driven my family nuts cuz i listen to these two again & again:D

Thanks for the thread :k:

Re: Re: Dilwalay Dulhaniya Le Jayenge

U too Nadia? :smiley: Heheheeh :smiley: I can completely relate :smiley:

high five

• Ghar Aaja Pardesi 10736.D_GharAajaPardesi-DDLJ

*Originally posted by dewana tera: *
- Ghar Aaja Pardesi
10736.D_GharAajaPardesi-DDLJ

thankssssss dtttttttt :)

great contribution to indian economy by all of you guys. :)

^^ yyuuupppp :hula:

*Originally posted by BabyGulabJaman: *
great contribution to indian economy by all of you guys. :)

nope...all pirated :D

kazaa :blush:

Tujhe dekha tou is definetely the best and so is Mehndi Laga ke rakhna. But its Ruk Ja O dil deewanay that was a surprised R.D.Burman style number that is still remembered as Jatin Lalit’s trade mark. I love that song. Very upbeat and catchy :k:

Although, unlike you, I have seen the movie only once, I like this song “tujhe dekha to”. Its the best song of the movie, IMHO :k:

yeah a great movie which i saw this year...

and to tell you, I saw it while traveling from Lahore to Islamabad by Motorway...

:o:o:o:o:o

:love:

deeju ;)

BT wow thaz kule! do they show indian movies on the paki buses? yaan did u watch it on a laptop etc?

5Abi bhai yup i love that song too...i also like mehndi laga k rakhna and ghar aaja pardesi a lot...cant decide which is my fav hehe
waisae u seen it only once...u r missing out!!!! right Nadia? :D

smooth guy...u havent sung it for us yet... :( :p mike to beemar naheen ho gya baychara aap kee awaz jhel jhel k? :D bhaaging from thread

DT yupp hehhe!!!! :D

AQ bhai kazaa naheen aaj kee pasand qom ka intakhab kazaa-lite :D

*Originally posted by irem: *
deeju ;)

BT wow thaz kule! do they show indian movies on the paki buses? yaan did u watch it on a laptop etc?

they show it on the Buses...

irem ji - aankhon mein hashmi surma lagaiyye

aur haseen hojayeingi :hehe:

Wow, my kinda thread. Love this movie to bits.

Songs are awesome. I love Mere Khwabon main jo aaye and Ho gaya hai tujh ko to pyar. Other songs are not fat behind.

thanx irem…lovelyyyy songs:love: