Dil tou bhatkay ga - GEO TV

The drama started this week - fridays 8pm
I’m finding it interesting already especially the story of Resham …
Natasha is acting good aswell

Cast: Resham, Sohail Asghar, Mohib Mirza, Aijaz Aslam, Natasha Ali, Shamoon Abbasi, Aiman Tariq, Asad Malik, Sabah Faisal, Mahwish Hayat, Banita David, Rashid Farooqi and Parveen Akbar.

promo

Re: Dil tou bhatkay ga - GEO TV

i missed it.

I loved the powerful dialogues by Asghar Nadeem Syed. After a long time, he has come with such intense script.

Cast also include Khalid Bin Shaheen ( Ba Adab Ba Mulahiza Hoshiyar, Ghar Ek Nagar fame) working after a long time.

episode 2 today ! a bold drama but I'm loving it. I guess eventually resham will change herself for her husband.

this drama is pretty good. 3 eps down
a review for people who havent seen it yet

Drama Pakistani » Blog Archive » Dil To Bhatkey Ga – Eps 1-3

kafi ajeeb, dark kinda drama hai but interesting so far.

This weeks episode ( 7) was really good. story is getting interesting but I was shocked at Yasmin
any thoughts ?

can’t watch with family.. They should change the time and specify that its for adult viewing. Bagh o Bahar :smack2:

what is the story line? I'm trying to find anothr good show to watch...I just don't know anything bout this drama

i think they went a bit overboard with the baby. Janu ka colour bhee itna nahi hai..
Anyway, it's still going good !

wth with bhajan in background? I mean there wasn’t any Hindu character in the drama and they played that while Mohib Mirza was driving and Mehwish Hayaat was trying to call. Even in the scene between Natasha and Ejaz Aslam. very annoying :mad2:

^ I know that was wierd ! does the dad die in the next episode ? ( it looked like it in promo )

I didn't watch it completely, because I keep on switching between Mata e Jaan, Quddosi Sahib ki bewah and Geo TV's bewah I mean Hamid Meer :p

So it has ended !
Well, it started of really interesting . In the middle got a bit slow but overall I enjoyed it a lot :)
Not a family drama though by any means....

The ending was pretty nice. Yasmin has a happy ending but they don't show much about Mehwish and what happens to her. That was a strong potential for a good track but she got sidelined . Anyway it all ended well lolzz