<~> digi chat <~>

Assalamoalaikum

today i’ve been on gs for about 3 hours and in this period of time i’ve had to log onto digi chat 8 times in total. After logging on i chat for a while then suddenly digi chat freezes and i have to log in again.

now i’ve been trying to log in again for ages but i for some odd reason can’t?

kya magara hai!!! b4 u guys pulled the plug on chat it was good, after the “renovation” it has worsened.

Maybe a mod is having a bit of fun with you:p

hmm i must admit i'm not enjoying this fun if that is the case.

Re: <~> digi chat <~>

*Originally posted by #let uz chat#: *

Assalamoalaikum

today i've been on gs for about 3 hours and in this period of time i've had to log onto digi chat 8 times in total. After logging on i chat for a while then suddenly digi chat freezes and i have to log in again.

now i've been trying to log in again for ages but i for some odd reason can't?

kya magara hai!!!! b4 u guys pulled the plug on chat it was good, after the "renovation" it has worsened.

some how i dont want to be agree with ya..but uuuuuffffff kaina parh raha hai kai u are rite.it happenz alot:(

modz/admin i've given u guys a day and a half now to reply, wat r u waiting for world war 3.

talk bout attitude! hold ur horses, not everyone is around when u “demand” an answer! :rolleyes:

digi is fine, specially after the upgrade…i’ve logged on it without it getting stuck for the longest time ever, left it on overnite, during the day, u name it…and it hasn’t even frozen on me once since the upgrade…so it must be somethin on ur comp…

if u get an error msgs or somethin, take screen shots…what OS r u using, what broswer, what version, what type of internet connection do u have (dial-up/DSL/cable/LAN), do u have JVM installed on ur comp, do u have problems running any other java applets etc, plz provide all of that info as well…and also try to get help in the comp forum…if all of that is 2 much of a hassle, get it checked out by a professional :stuck_out_tongue:

and also, for this diagnosis, and a “prompt” response that u DEMANDED, plz mail a chq for US $50.00 to gupshup mods and admin :stuck_out_tongue:

Imagining him holding his horses :rotfl:

jazakallah kheir for replying moderator bhai, it is highly likely that my computer has some sort of prob', it needs a upgrade badly.