Diffrence between a Girl and Daddo

I have strange feeling when i hold some girl’s hand …

It feels like i am holding a Daddo in in my hands :rotato:

Daddo is maindak, frog.

Actually when we were kids, we used to go to our lawn and gardens and used to find daddos and hold them in hand and feel their heart beat increasing as they get scared… :frowning:

There skin and whole body used to be so soft

I rememer holding daddo. :slight_smile:

Have you ever catched frogs when you were a kid ? :roman:

Re: Diffrence between a Girl and Daddo

thats good ... keep collection of dadoo'z ... u won't miss anything in life ;)

no :halo:

:confused: the girls you hold hand are so fond of you their hands get wet and heart beat fast when they touche you :blush: coddie=playboy :rolleyes:

I used to kick daddoos and step on them.

you scaring the kids, had a bad child hood did we hum.

actually I have caught many things let alone daddus.

kia paindo hain app, cow pakri thee

don’t be foolish red_code girls gonna kill you and surely daddos can’t kill someone! :bash:

You need to meet more girls and hold more hands

Some hands feel warm and soft like a new born “chooza” not a daddoo aaghhhhh

maiN nay ik addad Jasoos pakRaa thaa :halo:

bhai chor they, bus thora kam dhanda karne dey:crying:

Yaar don't get me wrong, Actually daddus are very soft and cold ( if anyone has ever held them in hand) You feel the same with some girls i mean cold and soft hands

Actually daddu ko parney se bara maza ata hai :D

dude you just nasty, why yo holding on to them

watch out C_R. Some daddos, like women, are known to have poisonous skin, sometimes toxic enough to kill you.:bukbuk:

are you licking the back of those, thats why your icon looks like that

no, she is one of those daddos
thats her pic

okay codyy give one daddoo to me :p