diff between sunni and shia mosques

Rafidi Shias include most of Paki/Iranian Shias.

** Shias ** are broken down into ** * OVER 70 SECTS * ** and so, it is difficult to name each sect all the time. Many of the sects are lumped into one label - “Rafidi” . Rafidis also include the Ithna 'Ashari Shi’a, (and the Imami Ja’fari Shi’a sect belongs under the category of Ithna 'Ashari Shi’a sect)

Please read this thread too. ** Yemeni Shias ** are Muslims, and they are different from the Rafidi Shias.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum13/HTML/004828.html

Some shia at the time of the Alid Imam Zayd ibn 'Ali demanded that he make a declaration of innocence (tabarra) from whoever disagreed with 'Ali’s right to be Imam. When Zayd refused, they rejected him, and became known as the “raafida” or rejectors. Those who followed Imam Zayd became known as Zaydis, and have very little difference from mainstream Islam. The Raafidi evolved into the the various Imami shia sects, the largest of which is the Ithna 'Ashari.

Woh baat ye hai kay Imam Abu Hanifah (rah.) nay dil kuch zyaadah hi khush kar diya tha

Originally posted by FlameZz:
** there was a mosque of Shia's right to the left side of my home there. SO im sure.. There are Shia's mosque there in Saudia Arab..

I've noticed that when the Shias attack Mainstream Islam, they lie just like the Hindus lie to attack Islam.

per Khoon:
Rafidi Shias include most of Paki/Iranian Shias'

Not that the shias should give a hoot about your opinions? I doubt even your mama cares much about your opinions.

TELL ME - And, WHO ARE the RAFIDI SUNNIS?

The ahl as Sunnah was Jammah are Rafidi sunnis as per the wahabis/salafis. The sunnis re polytheists & idolators.

It is time for the shias to call a spade a spade. Accept that the sunni-shia split is permament and assert your own religious beliefs rather than attempting to cajole these "losers". They are not worth you while.
Just my opinion - do what you please with it!

Originally posted by faceup:

The ahl as Sunnah was Jammah are Rafidi sunnis as per the wahabis/salafis. The sunnis re polytheists & idolators.

Again you come up with your lies. Please ** define ** "Salafism" and then ** quote ** from their books what you claim about them.

Or else, you are another follower of the Khomeini and Co. cult that works day and night to divide the Mainstream Muslims on imaginary lines.

Flamezz, I ahve lived in AL Khubar too, so kindly let me know where your house was. And Khoon Ad hominem again???? Sabar sabar...and why do you keep assuming I am shia?

By the way Khoon, since you obviously have a distaste for Khomeini and presume that a certain sectt upholds him as a model and an ideal. What are your views about Azam Tariq or Haq Nawaz Jhangvi (Shaheed) or the ever famous Riaz Basra?? they are upheald by some people as role models....

Well, ** Hadhrat 'Ali (R) ** also had many ** Shias BURNT ALIVE. **

What do you think of Hadhrat 'Ali (R) ?

Ooopss.. I posted some of the Shia Hadeeth.. Sorry !!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum13/HTML/004937-2.html

Ufffooo.. I never called you a Shia

Chill

!!

Well if Hadhrat Ali had Shias burnt alive, then I would say he must have had his reasons, and I would in all probability agree with them.
But Hadhrat Ayesha (RA) chose to fight Hadhrat Ali (R) in Jang e Jamal, so what do YOU think about Hadhrat Ali (R)?

Originally posted by mufakkar:
But Hadhrat Ayesha (RA) chose to fight Hadhrat Ali (R) in Jang e Jamal, so what do YOU think about Hadhrat Ali (R)?**

We cannot curse anyone of them. We respect ** both ** of them. And, the war was started by other people. We shouldn't be cursing them (Hadhrat 'Ali (R) and Hadhrat 'Aishah (R)) for it.

Did I ever say curse(Naooz o billah)anyone? All the Sahaaba and Ahl e Bait are worthy of our full respect. But you opened the door, so again...what do you think?

ooh ooh please quote like I give a dime..even a 10 year old kid can find “X rated” hadiths of ANY sects sherlock

I dun wana indulge myself in shia sunni debates that causes rifts and disunity between muslimes but it dissappoints me if somebody spread false stuff about shiasm without any knwoledge obviously I will be defensive.

btw stop dreaming about me I think serial guppy could be a good candidate ..he winks at guys..

daam hud hoti hey kay tum itnay bholay (baywakoof) niklay
I was kidding and it was an attempt to divert his mind from me aur idher tumhara rona dhona.

Agreed!

About Al-Kafi, no shia scholar would say it’s 100% true becuase that would be totally false. The only un-tampered book(according to me) is the holy Quran. let us leave it that way…

Originally posted by Khoon-e-Shaheed:
** Again you come up with your lies. Please ** define ** "Salafism" and then ** quote ** from their books what you claim about them.

Or else, you are another follower of the Khomeini and Co. cult that works day and night to divide the Mainstream Muslims on imaginary lines. **

This bloke was responding to my post which says the following:

quote:
Originally posted by faceup:
The ahl as Sunnah was Jammah are Rafidi sunnis as per the wahabis/salafis. The sunnis are polytheists & idolators.

So, who are the RAFIDIS in the world of Sunni & Wahabi Islam?

And, speaking of creating Divisions in the Mainstream islam doesn't require outside help; the wahabis are doing a bang-up of a job with the help of the ahl as sunnah leaders who continue to sell out for sacks of wahabi bribe. Fitna RULES!

Is that so? Well, here are some shia “scholars:”

**AlHur Al’amily said **" The authors of the Four Books of shia ( Alkafi , AlIstibsaar , AlTahzeeb , Mun La YahDuruHu Alfaqeeh ) have testified that the Hadiths of their books are accurate (saheeh) , firm and well conducted from the roots that all shia agreed on , and if you consider those scholars ( the authors of the four books ) are reliable then you must accept their sayings and their narrations . " * Alwasa’el , volume 20 , page 104 ]

Sharaf’Deen AbdulHussain Mosawy said : " Alkafi , AlIsTibSaar , AlTahzeeb and Mun La YahduRuHu Alfaqeeh are MutawaTirah and agreed on the acuraty of its contents ( the Hadiths ) , and Alkafi is the oldest , greatest , best and the most accurate one of them " . * The book of AlMuraja’aat , Muraj’ah number 110 ]* … MutawaTirah = accurate 100% because it was narrated by many narrators .

**Muhammad Sadiq AlSaDr said *: " Although The Shia are on the unanimity of that The four books ( Alkafi , AlIsTibSaar , AlTahzeeb and Mun La YahduRuHu Alfaqeeh ) are accepted and all the narrations in them are accurate ( Saheeh ), But they did not call them by the name ( Sihaah ) like AhlSunnah did ." . * The Book of shia “Kitab alshia” page 127 ]

AlTabRassy said: " Alkafi among the four shia books ( AlTahzeeb , Alkafi , AlIsTibSar , mun la YahDuruhu Alfaqeeh ) is like the sun among the stars , and who looked fairly would not need to notice the position of the men in the chain of hadiths in this Book , and if you looked fairly you would feel satisfied and sure that the hadiths are firm and accurate . " * MusTaDrak AlWasa’el , volume 3 , page 532 ]*

**Al-Khomeini said *: " Do you think it is enough for our religious life to have its laws summed up in AlKafi and then placed upon a shelf?" * Al-Hukumah Al-Islamiyyah page 72 ]

References are given, so that it goes down your throat without much pain.

AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: “DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH”, THEY SAY “WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS” VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur’an-2:11-12]

Well, facts prove otherwise.

Shias believe, according to their books:

• The Imams have knowledge of All that was given to the angels and the prophets. ( AlKafi vol.1 p.255 )

• The Imams know when they will die, and they only die by their choice. ( AlKafi vol.1 p.258 )

• The Imams have knowledge of the past and future; and nothing is hidden from them. ( AlKafi vol.1 p.260 )

Just those words are clear kurf and shirk and disrespect to QURAnic principles and ALLAH!

More quotes from AL-kafi!

• “Obedience to `Ali is true humility and disobedience to him is disbelief in Allah” ( AlKafi vol.10 p.54 )*

• “Whoever sets up another Imam besides Ali and delays Ali’s caliphate is a polytheist” ( AlKafi vol.10 p.55 )

I see where your heretic labeling US of being “polytheist” comes from now.

So you see, now its time for you to DENY these facts and practice some taqiyaa.

Go ahead.

*References are GIVEN under each quote so that it goes down your throat with little or no pain.

AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: “DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH”, THEY SAY “WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS” VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur’an-2:11-12]

Originally posted by mufakkar:
Flamezz, I ahve lived in AL Khubar too, so kindly let me know where your house was. And Khoon Ad hominem again???? Sabar sabar...and why do you keep assuming I am shia?

Mufakkar.. I am talking about Al-Hafoof. when we were there, there was a shia mosque right next to my house. In al-khubar we lived for a short period, and came back to Pakistan.

.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar

,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-"--"--- To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target