didnt know where else

to post, so i thought i’d create a thread for myself:D

Re: didnt know where else

LOL!!! Good idea! You going to rent me some space?

Voicey :smack: U’re nuts :stuck_out_tongue:

not yet :snooty:

yeh bulbulli kah billa bohot khatarnaak hai :sheen:

i agree lol

the voice can nimtaa that billa like this snaps fingers :barbie:

yah yah
ker keh to dikhao dharpok kaheen kah :stuck_out_tongue:

oyee voice this is not some ordinary :Billa: its puss in boots alright matey. it can easily conquer you in sword fight or wahtever you do or bring forward, so you better procrastinate your plans

my billa is a meethi churri…it can mesmerize you with its good looks :smooth:

:mashallah
allah isseh nazar seh bachai :blush:

not only is it meethi chori but its nasheela as well so voice you got no chance

Ure too kind :kiss:

aisha ure right babes :smooth:

thanks, kuch aur irshaad karon?

i pity ur ignorance :snooty:

:smilestar:
your the ignorant one
and what are youdoing online go and study :bailan:

lol i pity you ignorance. serously you are lost.

I also have a cat! Masha'ALLAH its so cute and fluffy! I say alright cat, and it usually nods her head! But when shes angry with me she usually turns her head away in disgust lol

lol, i dont have a cat or dog i dont like it. i have a cute female horse called heer