Re: Did you ever propose someone on GS?
This actually happens/happened? I want details of it happening! Love a good story me.
I make indecent proposals all the time but I think Muzna and Ehsan Bhai have conspired to block my Outgoing private messages to ladies because I don't get any responses. :-(
I am with MM on this..you can't judge anything based on what they post. Which means..i like to see the personality one on one. Or be able to talk to them verbally to see how they are. And i can't propose a girl based on what she post for sure..no matter how sensible she sounds. If i liked a girl..i would ask for her number.
There has been GS couple(s?) eventually got married. So I have read.
One never knows where other half could be found.
Know three couples personally
really?
name share karein?
hmm so not a new stuff here… all one need is courage to PM him/her so that they may prcoceed further ![]()
Oopar wala hee janta hai
wah wah bohat khoob mukarrar mukarrar
yea why not, its a nice idea. instead of guys and gals worrying about finding spouses, why not start to get to know someone on GS i.e if you like the person.
after getting to know the person, you can propose depending how "getting to know each other" phase went.