Did you do today?

Re: Did you do today?

^NO! its directed to the person behind you Einstein!

to my shadow :hehe:

u wana say i m Einstein :@:

Don't you remember, she's immune now.

^ yes Zobia, that is exactly what i meant.

no no… i think she hasn’t realised the full depth of your post… :cb:

i am immuned or you people got immuned now :hehe:

lol, yeah I missed your dukaan there, I saw you waving flags outside the shop, saying bhai ji yahan aajao, puraana furniture lay lo … but I told you k ham new stuff buy kartay hain :-p

not yet, but will do it next month or so, have selected some design which needs to get approved from home minister-ess :wink: so, have to wait for around 5-6 weeks inshAllah :slight_smile:

lol ur right…i agree! It might hit her at 5 in the morning and she’ll come running to post all kinda red fiercy faces :rotfl:

it have some depth :hehe:

i dont think so :vivo:

pinko what ya say about frndship :cb:

hehe that's true. Timely shopping is the best, and not too long to go anyways, InshaAllah

hahahahahahahahahaha… oh man… i can just imagine… :rotfl:

never you mind :vivo:

oye i m serious…in fact PM me :cb:

^ darn i cant even remember what i was saying about friendship etc… do i really have to go back and read all those posts :no:

don’t u mean PM us :halo:

ATA BHAI :ASA: when u gonna tell me that stuff :whistling

ps. may nay aik kursi bahar phenki thee, kaheen wo app ko to nahi lagee thee jab app us dukan k pass say guzray thay.

or 5-6 week baad bhabhi arahi hain pakistan say?

aint my ghost definition wasn’t enough for you :cb:

ps- ya pinko…US (her jaga americanz nay phada dala hota hai :naraz:)

Today i are just came back from Airport :@:

fine :vivo:

i’ll convince pinks myself

r u good babu :konfused:

u is writed in wrong thread