what :eek:

ps. oye i asked u something :hoonh:

Re: Did you do today?

what did u ask?

:eek: u party animals!! still up
it’s wayyyy past my bedtime :bummer:

^ I wish it was my bedtime :teary2: bohot neend aa rahi hai and i ran out of food and i cant be bothered to go to the ATM and i cant be bothered to go buy more food and there 61 minutes to home time…

The night’s still young and we’re still awake:desimunda:

stop “drinking” :bailan:

t- :smilestar:

pink- :sleep2:

keep on smoking that and you'll be awake longer :p

Z some friend u r :naraz: just rub it in why dont u :teary2:

ya he is smokin koffee :daaghu1:

heheheh i could think of a few things to smoke that’d make u:sleep:

Just sam ol day… nothing any special, except went for furniture shop … :slight_smile:

cuz i m me :dixsi:

ps. pinko i do with all my friends and everyone have the same issue…so if i am sympathetic you on these thing then its strange :hmmm:

yaar i think my these actions takes them away from their real problem (since they start getting mad on me :hehe:)… :hugz:

makes me z..but i am already z :cb:

:hugz: :):)

that u are. no doubt. :CareBear:

Zobia: it always amazes me how youi manage to twist EVERYTHING to accomodate your actions :hehe:

and i was j/k too, you shouldv’e known that :smilestar:

PS: Alhumdulillah I dont have any such masleys but u can continue to be the way u r :slight_smile:

acha acha to app kabarieya ki dukan pay gayea thay :cb:

oh cool...buy anything?

is it directed to me :konfused: