Did Sheikh Rashid leave Pakistan? Sheikh's Rasheed's Plans/Forecasts

Re: Sheikh Rashid leaves Pakistan

phele bhi yeh isi baat per rootay thay k NS ki wajha say Musharraf did this and that...or abb aik baar phir...

shayed ab becharay ka doodh supply band ho jaye or bheyns paalni hee parray....

Actually he was quite a decent guy & worked a lot for his constituency.

Expect Mushrraf to follow soon. He will probably be heading to the US to spend time with his son in Boston. :)

That is what I heard about his constituency too no matter his rangeen zindagi..

He is still in Pakistan I just read the news in JANG newspaper

You mean Bush won't invite him to live with him in the Whitehouse?

^^ Yea, he is in Pakistan. I saw it over GEO.

Yes I expect Mushy to be spending a lot of time in Boston in the near future.

So Sheikh Sahib is off to Spain to enjoy the Spanish sunshine. I don't blame him. He must be bitterly disappointed with his own performance in this election. Look forward to seeing pictures of him lazing around on a beach in his lungi...

I think you are confusing decent with some other word in English...

He may be gunda in jawani but now he has matured and tells the truth, i never liked him before but he seems honest, due to lal masjid and bb saga this was expected from Q league

I would say he is a decent guy

^He is simple and down to earth....but not a decent person.

No he definitely was a decent guy. I will miss him. A man with a lot of sense of humor, for a politician.

guys, wo abhi zinda hain!

btw i also wana know what heart-throbbing truth former railway minister revealed? and was revealing those truth his responsibility?

He was on Geo News and he denied the rumors of him leaving for Spain. He is still in Rawalpindi.

Sheeda Talli kuch bhi hu sakta hy per Decent nahi:cb:

:omg: Itni tareefin tu lag raha hy jaise wo guzar giy:cb:

A few years later, we shall lament how the current crop of so-called "goons" was much better than the corrupt crooks who have been elected now. Sheikh Rasheed, despite being a complete oaf, was not on the same level as the Zardaris/Sharifs. These people will ONLY indulge in power politics, so forget about the government handling any serious issues like the economy or education; they will only be concerned with their own welfare. Zardari shall go from being a billionaire to a multi-billionaire while you guys keep ranting about Musharraf and his [comparatively harmless set of] goons.