Did man REALLY land on the moon?

let me see how you people answer first :konfused:

Re: Did man REALLY land on the moon?

No Man did not .. Hollywood landed at ''Area 56'' :@:

I agree 100%

First Man Made machine landed on the Moon Sept 13 1959, it was Soviet made Luna 2.

First US made machine landed on the Moon July 2oth 1969, with two Men onboard.

^^ Reallyy :O

Moon :confused:

ye to mere couzin ka name hai..

who landed on him.. :asa:

wo to chhota sa bacha hai :asa:

:hehe:.. of course he landed on the moon- or else how cud the US flag be up there!!!:rolleyes:

:smilestar:

start watching National Geographic

^^ and so you never heard of Area 56 … and all the moon landing footage you NOT seen .. as to which way the shadows of the men are and wich way the wind is blowing and the flag is moving cos of wind … last time i heard that that was no wind on moon :konfused:

Its a hoax … but then again .. Mayb they did …who knows ..

hmmm

^^ K33 i really like your new years resolutoin ..MashaAllah ... May Allah give us All the taufeeq to do the same ..

as to the moon landing .. i think k33 ..its too much contemplation for me and you .. i think they didnt land .cos had they did back then in 1969 .. they wud have done it again now ..with so much technology and space crafts etc .. whereas back then they didnt have all this as much as they do now ..

i believe the first man didnt land as they say, that vid was faked, man landed on moon after :@:

here is proof positive:

Earth rising on the Moon Horizon!

since when back in 69 they had very good high quality mega pixel cameras aur woh bhi in Colour where as the video made i beleive is in b/w..

aur this pic could be take using satalite .and modern day programs .. and photoshopped ...

For that NASA has given an explanation ..

Taken from wiki

** The astronauts were moving the flag into position. Without air drag, these movements caused the free corner of the flag to swing like a pendulum for some time. A horizontal rod, visible in many photographs, extended from the top of the flagpole to hold the flag out for proper display. The flag’s rippled appearance was from folding during storage, and it could be mistaken for motion in a still photograph. The top support rod telescoped and the crew of Apollo 11 could not fully extend it. Later crews preferred to only partially extend the rod. Videotapes show that when the flag stops after the astronauts let it go, it remains motionless. At one point the flag remains completely motionless for well over thirty minutes**

Just one Question .. if they had gone back then , why havnt they managed to go there again and replace the old flag with a new one .. this time maybe they can bring back some Colour footage of their activities ..and not just the inside of the shuttle and planting a flag ..

hell if they had gone back then ..why not now ..wudnt it be alot easier with al the technology that has advanced ..

^Lunar Mission takes a great deal of money and Human Resources and its management.Already they have done it six times and there is nothing much to prove.Whats the point in spending huge tax payers money for something that has been tried,tested and accomplished?

yes i willlll..........bus dekhty jao

:khumar:

Pta nahi maine nahi dekha tha :p