Did India know about the raid?

Re: Did India know about the raid?

I fear ppl would name it later “chor ki daarhi main tinka” :cb:

maqarar irshaad maqarar irshaad.!

Could not have said it better meself... I think you just nailed it with poetry... :D If I may complete

Bohat nikalay meray armaan magar phir bhe kum niklay..

I do not see a reason why the U.S should have discussed this matter with India.Moreover I refute the claims of some quarters that immediately after the commencement of the operation/or the completion of the operation,Pak planes got ready and took off.Why did they take off?Where were they heading to?To cross the Indian borders?

Can the Airforce/army of Pakistan act on it's own ,without consulting the COAS?

Yep I heard it on FOX News that India supplied aerial maps and jammed the radars too, because Indian Intelligence has better presence, better network and is better equipped, in Pakistan than US does/is. :p

La Paris.. mind sharing where you read these 2 reports?

LoL! I think Indians are feeling neglected...stick to Osama in bollywood.

no idea how good or bad these sites are but here they are:

http://www.tehelka.com/story_main49.asp?filename=Ws020511UStold.asp

http://www.irna.ir/ENNewsShow.aspx?NID=30372924

that is obvious. the price of cos-dung-patties tripled a couple of weeks ago and now we know they all ended up on your radars

:mirch:

La Pari i think you have a pretty good idea how good these sites are.

yea i wudnt give too much credibility to these websites...

in 2008 during 26/11 attack by pakistani terrorists , some imposter called and told president zardari that india is going to attack pakistan so get ready, pakistani airforce went on full allert , now here again president obama is waking zardari in the night at 2 am , said i am coming dont try to send your planes , zardari must be thinking this job is not for me, interestingly it is not known till today who phoned zardari on the night of 26/11 2008.

listen you vegetarian eating stick look at size of your country it is huge but you should be embarrassed, pakistan is at it's weakest point and you still scared of it like a mouse.

terroristes dont ask before killing whether veg or nonveg? they simply shoot hindu muslim christian jews …all no questions asked. javed ka naam rakh liya hai kya intellect bhi..? gone?

^^ Ignore him, he is our favorite multinick troll.

the americans have made it clear that they informed no one on this one; including their closest allies like britain...so i dont think they informed them!

Ah, Indian complex of not being given the importance again.

LOL.

US informed India that the safe house you built for Osama is going to be raided and we will trap innocent ISI and Pak army and blame them for all nonsense. India in turn provided ligistic support to US helicopters and Idli Dosas to Americans exhausted after the raid.
P.S. :sorry guys all this was for jokes section. Still You can pick any information and weave conspiracy theories out of this--- permission granted.

yes, when it secret, its secret from anyone, why will they have to tell India anyways

when any country is going to attack inside a nuclear power they should have informed india , because whatever is the case we indians have to face the consequences as hindu zionist country .