Re: Did anyone Miss me?
Then ur a waste of being a murghi:snooty:
and who are u exactly? ![]()
modsssssss ![]()
i demand you call the FBI. he’s going to kidnap me ![]()
we were talking about u sum while back ![]()
'Murghi Chor' some people can't pronounce 'r' they pronounce it like 'd'.
That will change the meaning completely :)
why I didn’t even touch your murghi :@ I need a donation though of 1 murghi from each GS member I’m making the largest Darba of the World
This forum is nothing but a global darba where some of the kukkars are behaving like jangli kukkads. :)
bara naik kaam hai :o
true, but its for fun, thats why we have other forums (which you are well aware off) for discussion.
Yes very naik kaam as we stay inside in this cold and brutal weather lets not forget about murghiz where would they go where would they stay??so i have a humble request to danial shah and other MUKHAYYAR (Rich) people please give me a hand and hand me some murghiz Thanks
P.S
Thanks Daniyal for donating a Timatar for Dolly(murghi)
murghi to nahi haiN bhai murghi ki tang chalay gi
kukri chor me tuano bara miss kitta meri jinniyyan kukriyan chori kitti inna de paise kud hoon.
That will change the meaning completely :)
:CareBear:
Batameez log :@ lol