Sorry the one posted earlier was actually all messed up 
Dear diary! ..25th december 2003!
Today was suppose to be the happiest day of ma life..But i knw he’s leaving forever and i want to stop him…i so want to ..but i guess..i will not..may be i am being selfish again..may be..i dont knoww…i dont know.. If i stop him now i am sure he will not go..and not leave me like this…and i know ..i know this…because he never..never refused me, anything. …Today is a big day for me ..today i am marrying the guy of ma dreams..oh Today i will get what i always wanted…“HIM”.OH my GOD…yes its him
i am so happy today..can u believe it.. “i AM ACTUALLY MARRYING HIM”.. ..and you knw what i hate you how can you even think of leaving me..
i hate to admit this…but im actually crying..lol
and dont try to hide your tears like this from me..coz i can see you crying aswell..i know you are gonna miss me..do u relaly ahve to go
…THis is why ..i am making u (diary)ma best friend now because i am positive no one can take his place..and from today i will name u “LOjer”.yesh lojer…dats what i used to call him by=).. and i will write whatever i need to to tell u in this diary…so u know what’s beeen happening with your gudiya, especially when u aren’t around to defend me ..and support me…
→
Dear lojer (25th december 03. 8.pm)
do u rememeber…de day we met…around 4 yrs bak…lol..lol..ahahah.it was hilarious..you lookeed so adorable cryin’ jus coz u didn’t have any notes for an upcoming stupid test.l..and i still remember teasing u and giving u ma notes..lol.how stupid were u for crying over a stupid test..if u think of it..dat test doesn’t even matter now..lol..But dat test brought us togethe, and dat test changed our lives forever , and it gave me the best gift i ever wnated …i never knew we could ever become best friends like this..lol
it’s not been 2 hours yet …since u left and i already missh uuuuuuuu!!!
Re: Diary
because its not completed..:P..apko smaajh kaisay ayega..kahani
abb bhi nahi samjhay..:P..
kahani abhi baaqi hai:P
I think its the case of :
Wife Says: "YOU never listen to ME. I want you to pick up all your dirty clothes that are ON THE FLOOR"
Husband hears: "YOU ... ME ... ON THE FLOOR"
(THEY ARE husband and wifey so all halal , ok)
so what happens next? any car chase? Big xplosions? Conspiracy theory? ... ooo I am getting xcitied now
koaml paste de rest..:P..ppl r betaab now:P
Dear Lojer (january 25 th ..2004)Oh...guess what...HE took me for a world tour.......we went for cruising and then he skate baorded..then we went to Bluemountain for skiing....we had fun..but it would have been more fun..if only u were here..at first, I was scared to skiii ...but then he forced me to face my fears (I just didnt like that), rest was okay..it was fun though . The last 10 days were fun..just missed u a lil..lol-
Dear LOjer.i mished u againnnn..dunno why..I guess I am lonely again
Dear lojer (MAr 30.04) You said first year is going to be hard for us..as we'll try to get to know eachother..and I even asked u "what if he never likes me ..orwhat if he never gets along withg me" but u said..'he will..he loves me and he always will'..but how come it never seems like it now?...I Guess he's getting busy with his work...but how can work be more important than me?..what about his promises?..were dose promsies all lies or did he not mean anything?I wanted to be da best wife ever...but i guess i wont be able to..i can never be :(
*Dear Lojer(May 14TH.04) It was ma friend's birthday party..he didn't go with me..I wanted him to come with me..I wish u were here..so that I could have gone with u..I know u wouldn't have refused ..coz u never left me alone. *
*Dear LOjer..(may 23.04)Omg..he's so cute..he's so janu..he got me a present..lol..I love it..lol......it's that dress I always wanted..I remember u bringing me sumthing every day...mOst of de times it was a chocolate..and sometimes it was a FLOWer for friendship..but I loved those...and appreciated them..Maybe coz I usedto get them every day day..lol..I still cant forget dat day when u never got me anythign and ididn't talk to u for 2 hrrs..lol...then u took me for dinner..lol..and I made u pay for it..ahaha. *
*Dear Lojer...(Dec 11Th.04)People say 'I am so lucky to have a husband like him'..but I guess may be I am lucky and may be not..I cant stiill get along with him well.He hides stuff from me. His silence kills me from inside...I call him at work..but he never seems to be free...I can see dat in hiseyes..why just why cant he trust me..Lojer u never hid anythign from me...so why does he hide stuff from me..why cant he b like U..why cant he but how can one get get along with people that hide stuff from someone who's close to them or popel who don't have time for me. Maybe he cares for me, maybe he loves me too..but he doesn't show it *
*Dear Lojer...i had a fight with him, two months ago :( some girls havebeen calling him..and at NIGHT!..its not the right time to call.and ..to be honest I AM JEALOUS!!!!!!..he has no time for my calls and he can take their calls! This is the only time I get to talk to him...They r taking away ma time from him...he says its for business and its important..but why is it business all the time.. *
Dear LOjer..I dont wanna lose him...I dont want tooo..I dont want his money. I want him and his time... I feel so lonely . I feel so helpless :(
Dear lojer..do something..I dunno what ..but do something...my world is breakin' aparttttttttttttttttttt :(
To be continued...
Phir u wait for the next part :)
Will post that soon InshAllah :)