Dhoom 2....

ohh my god have u guyess seen the stills of this movie i mean what does aishwariya was thinking to wear all such skimpy cloths and seriously i think she looks extreamly disgustingly bakwaas :o
sure iam happy if she’s ruining her image for those who like her :smiley:

http://www.indiafm.com/stills/movie/12546/index.html

Re: Dhoom 2....

Post a picture - the site is blocked for me :(

Re: Dhoom 2…

What Ash is in Dhoom 2?????????????

I think she looks good. In fact she looks good in anything that she waers:)

Thanks. :)

Con woman.....but no doubt she is hot, sexy, sizzling, gorgeous....thats why she was Ms.World.....

the site gives pop-ups aunty redroses

Poor abby baby - no abs to show off? :frowning:

check out Bipasha - toned up … :k:

Aish is just trying to come out of her amma dadi reputation.
She is soooo overrated. She looks stupid int he picture. Like look at your outfit, look at the movie aur shakal par ithni dingy si smile like she is playing little ref riding hood or something. Where is the masala? She should have a bad a$$ look on her face.

She would never survive in America’s NExt top model :hehe:

erm bipasha looks hotter than ash in dhoom trailers...

ash's body looks rocking but her face has lost its glow. she diet-ed way too much. however i have a feeling i will like her in this role. always wanted to see her in a bad-a$$ gurl role.....Khakee came close but not quite.

Why do Bipasha's eyes veer off in opposite directions? It's a turn off

shes too old 4 that stuff

i like her in sareees

sorry she cant b rimi sen or waeva

Terrible movie!

what if she has worn skimpy clothes :smilestar: we people born on our planet totally nange punge, have u ever seen any gadha, bander, elephant, chuha, chipkali, birds, insects wearing clothes ??? :smilestar: except human beings noone wears clothes, we should also learn to live like naturist. I neve believe in human-made formalities which are always against nature… :grumpy:

^:hehe::omg:

i think bipasha looks alot better

^ wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy better

why has aish tanned her self instead of skinnying herself she should have fatten herself added a bit curves she would so cool and maybe win over some new fans

who cares abt ash na :snooty:
check out hrithk in this movie :love: he’s damn kool n HOT man. I hate hi lites on guys but on Hrithik they looked just :meeno: n not 2 mention his 6 packs.
I watchd it yesterday n it was quite a paisa wasool for me, quiet entertaining, ya it did get over board @ some places like when abhishek jumped on hrihtik’s parachute but it’s n indian movie na wat can one expect. Hrithik ws waaaaaaaaaaaay much better as compared 2 SRK in DON. It was so funny 2 see that in the cinema gf’s use 2 become quiet when ash or bips came on the screen n bf’s were embarrased when hrithik appeared :cb:
they didn’t had much role of rimi sen like last movie which i missed a lot, i liked her n abhi’s fights. n ya it seems like dat aditiya was born only 2 perform tis role. Ash over acted 2 much, she seems so artificial si n dun blame ash on skimpy when u’ll see bips dressing in the movie, she was :yukh: dun take ur kids along :nono4:. the muziq is also good esp “crazy kya ray” :clown:
n the machines they use in the movie geeeeeez :clap: i wana hv a honda my self now

DHOOM DHOOM DHOOM
It was one of the better movies of the year and will surely make a LOT of money at the box office given its star cast and semi decent script. Hrithik was the best among the bunch (John who?) but then again they spent the most money on him and most amount of time on his role. The intro's were cool. Everyone looked sooo fit in this movie; they prolly made everyone shed like 15 lbs or some. Bipasha was 'like' something else in this movie .... even though her second half was dull, she justified her place. Uday's comedy was good and Abhishek was just okay. They didn't give Abhishek his share in this movie. Hrithik steals the show ... he was outstanding throughout the movie... no wonder he is compared to the Khans of the industry and is right with them. I have to say , he did better than SRK in DON... the guy simply refuses to be mediocre in anything. Ash looked so fake ... the whole 'like' part of her speech was forced; i love ash, but this role wasn't for her, it didn't seem like she was comfortable playing 'sunehri' Music was a huge let down especially for a star cast that big. Nonetheless, it was a 'paisa vasool'. GO DHOOM!

I watched it and its a HIT!!!!! i am watching it today again =) haha! Hrithik is so dham hot!!!! I would say just go for Hrithik if your a girl you are just gonna melt he is just amazingly HOT!!!!! he looks so good in the dhoom song pictured solely on him, I felt like i wanted to just be there with him!! Ash is HOT! I am a girl and i found her quit amazingly hot, she is so beautiful and her acting was like a 20 year old girl and she did great i loved it. The rest of the characters were overshadowed by the two. Ash and Hrithik are a great couple they make a dham good pair, the kissing scene was the best because it fit so well with their chemistry. I have Hrithik Fever!!!

Dhoom 1 was better in the sense it made more sense, and ofcourse John! the thing lacking in this was the music and they could have made way better stunts not so lame they needed to do some more needle and thread work on them. The thing that works is Ash and Hrithik they really steal the show. I will only watch the movie because of Hrithik and Ash they are just fun to watch. Also the dancing is awesome you need talent to dance like them they are just awesome!

Dhoom 1 sucked big time...very chessy remake of Fast and the Furious

seriously, why is india hell bent on copying hollywood?

look at chinese movies, they are freaking awesome because they interject their culture with modern chinese culture and style

india just copies hollywood movies and remakes them on shoestring budgets and the end result is a very cheap remake of hollywood movies

why watch this crap when you can watch the real thing which is produced, acted much more professionally.....

I think India and Indians in general have an inferiority complex

plz dont compare aish wth bipasha. Aish is suitable in everyrole.