some one has dhoni’s wedding pics?? then please post
indian caption got married this week
some one has dhoni’s wedding pics?? then please post
indian caption got married this week
Re: dhoni’s wedding pics
**Do it like Dhoni! **
Indian cricket captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni got the whole country into celebration last Saturday (July 3) by announcing his engagement to Sakshi Singh Rawat, which followed by a low-profile wedding on the following day. Only a few people close to the couple were invited for the wedding ceremony on July 4. The speed with Indian cricket skipper got married – barely 24 hours after getting engaged to Sakshi Singh Rawat – may have been at least partially due to astrological reasons, a source who attended the wedding said.
The hush-hush affair was initially planned for 2011 but had to be preponed due to several reasons. According to his astrologer, Dhoni, who turns 29 on July 7, has entered one of the most auspicious years of his life and both the families thought this would be the best time to formalise the couple’s relationship.
The wedding, for which only a few close family members and friends were invited, was a simple affair minus any alcohol.
The food served for the guests was Indian and all the arrangements were made by Dhoni’s Delhi-based sister Jayanti.
Mere yaar ki shaadi hai: John Abraham makes his way to best friend
Dhoni’s wedding amid the media frenzy in Dehradun on Sunday.
Dekho, main dulha ban gaya: Dhoni poses with family members during
the wedding, which was held at the Scindia’s farmhouse
Paparazzi effect: Media persons wait for the money shot
Re: dhoni's wedding pics
thanks mahi but just 3 are the real pics rest are animated but thnx..:)
i think all of them are made up pix ![]()
there is something so photoshop/cutout/weird about this picture haha
Re: Dhoni's wedding pics
thanks mahi...:)
You are most welcome! :)
Mahi of GS is much better than the one being talked about!
Btw, I didn't find Dhoni's choice that good..what do you guys think? ( and yeah, don't tell me ,"zindagi usse guzaarni hai tumhe nahi!" ..I just want some masala on board!)
i think she is pretty and young
I also think she is pretty and young. Though he has been linked to a few Indian celebrities including Deepika Padukone, Asin Thottumkaland Lakshmi Rai, but l do think that the girl is a perfect addition to a traditional family. I do believe many men think on the same lines.
Also, surprisingly, the girls, who were linked to him, did not make it to his wedding.
Yeah many of them look photoshopped.