Dhoni's hair

ok,…it may b jst me bt does any1 agree with me in thinking that Dhoni really needs 2 sort his hair out,…:cb:
I mean,…well,…he mite think it luks gud,.bt blv me it doesn’t!!!
If he wants highlights then I will giv him sum advice,…(ask Afridi for his hairdresser’s number)
LOL,…wot do u guys think???:cb:

Re: Dhoni’s hair

And why can’t you just :), why larkiyon ke tarah :cb:

Re: Dhoni's hair

He needs to get rid of it... looks odd. He looks like a brown/black chick with dyed hair.

:cb: :cb:

Sami and Dhoni hanging upside down…> :hula:

Rami ko bhee mila den to puree party ho jaye gee:

:hula::hula::hula:

If not Afridi’s hairdresser, he can atleast go to Inzi’s hairdresser.:blush:

desis shouldn't talk about hairstyle and fashion

yes otherwise they will turn into a Dhoni:D

So true... the guy looks like a dehati when wearing a helmet. I think he doesn;t watch tv after he plays...

I am hoping he at least looks himself in the mirror from time to time. :D

Ehsan bhai your best post in ages :slight_smile:

:rotfl: :rotfl:

yaar,.ladki hi hun,…or kya karu???:cb: :cb: :cb: :cb: :cb: and soooo glad u lot agree wid me abt dhoni’s hair,…lol:cb: afridi’s is soooooooo much better!!! afridi’s actuallty luks gud wid it,…

actually, the hair is fine, but the color isnt.when he had black hair, it looked good actually. this time round, it seems like he didnt wash the color off in time thus leaving it lil too red/orange.

Does he look in the mirror wearing a helmet? :eek:

--------cvabn---------

ehsan - Sami and Dhoni hanging upside down…> :hula:

Dhoni should shave his head and play with a white dhoti on instead of the pants. :hehe: Better airflow, better shot selection and will help him take longer steps when going down the pitch. :hehe:

I understand he’s trying to make a fashion statement but it really doesnt seem to be working.

My personal suggestion would be to dye them black, and make a one long pony tail. And if possible grow them a bit longer so the ponytail looks more natural.

Kinda like this:

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Is that you, kaptaan sahib?

Dhoni looks like a messed up divorced blond.