Dharna, Resignation and Operation

Just want to ask PA participants,

How is this dharna, current political situation and possible resignation or change in government going to impact operation in Waziristan.

Re: Dharna, Resignation and Operation

It wont have much impact. This is politics & army is handling NWA operation. Security issues are not in the hands of the PM, but army.

none...that was a military decision, not Nawaz's. so, it will continue uninterrupted. Nawaz never had a say in it. the speech he delivered was written at GHQ.

shune shune shune bata shune

But still IK has been blaming NS for going in NWA and not giving negotiations with Taliban time.

IK to his sons, " every thing under sun is fault of nawaz sharif".

Son, " papa! And every thing good?"

IK, " that is my achievement"

^^^
Imran Khan made a cancer hospital in the memory of his mother. His sons will make a mental hospital in his memory.

yeah but the buck stops at NS...he is the PM the COAS works under him...[he claimed that in one of his speeches]. if military asserted itself, it was NS's job to stop him...!!! he wanted to save his 'kursi' and his neck. simple!

Who is the 'Third umpire' ?

Uncle kal Zardari ja rha hai NS se milnay

Theoretically yes...in reality no.

Oh yes indeed, what's happening with NW operation? I was told by our Noon League friends that country will explode, army will hang all PTIians and Pakistan will become another Syria (add all war-torn Middle Eastern/African countries you can possibly think of) whenever the walls of Jerusalem, sorry I mean, the containers of Islamabad would be crossed.

Any update on this or it is simply another case of deeply upsetting anti climatic closure to yet another anti PTI prediction?

woh khod nahin ja raha hay balke PM ne usay lunch par invite kya hay. ek Zardari ab bhi sub par bhari :D

still commendable.

How about children of other politicians ? Do you see any one building hospitals??

:omg: The way he is using profanity, third class language, already showing signs of mental impairment.

when zardai was in @#$% up his nose, all of a sudden we had a major incident on our borders. I think 24 of our soldiers + officers died. Completely unprovoked attack that was.

Now I wonder what zardai is going to suggest NS this time around.

After all NS used to do dalali for zardari(kim barker..pdf on line)

Totally agreed. It really deserves a lot of praise. And his contribution to cricket as well.

But plz plz somebody tell IK to stop using so many circket terms in politics. Its a very poor analogy. He’s supposed to talk about running a country which is far different from playing a match. Especially his statement saying, “I’m fast bowler i dont have patience” was really aweful :bummer:

I love the way you are pawning nooras and providing references too

PS : Kaptaan is on stage

he did not in the beginning. But now he started.