Its a very nice mall and courtesy of sheyn everyone should visit it:hoonh:

Re: DFC Mall

YET…another day in the life of a celebrity daughter…:chai:

****this is Sheyn reporting for E -news …U heard it here first ****

hmmm yes our star reporter sheyn aka the doctor reporting live from DFC

come while she is there!!!

thank you sheyn for your insightful report. now we will go to weather with Ali Williams.

going shopping must have had its strain on u …:hinna:…i’m sure it was all just too much to take in wat with the cameras and the crowd…:chai:

:blush:

we didnt go to shop there, u dont have to shop to enjoy urselves!!!!!!
my mom read in the paper that there is some cooking thing going on there and stuff regarding DSS and we thought it would be cool so we went. plus i love going to places with my mom as i love her alot. i hate the fact that she has arthritis and i cant do anything about it but whateva its from Allah so evne then i try to help her and taking her with me is onething i can do and it cheers her up....

u know my life s not easy or full of glamour no matter what u might think

PLUS U ARE THE REPORTER~ARENT THE CAMERAS AROUND YOU CHIKA????

want some barfi :faizy:

yaar aisha tum diary kiu nahi likhtee..tumara bhi bhalla ider bhi saab ka bhalla:hehe:

i also write a blog, notes but its in my blood,

cant get u out of my head:faizy:

awww ashu y’d u edit ur posts…i think everyone else has a right to enjoy ur detailed "observations and experiences "…

i mean not all of us can aspire to be in the limelight u knoe :hinna:

dare u to rewrite those posts u edited like they were…:halo:

well aisha iss teraan loogon ki baatain sunai laggi nah tou hoo gaiya kaam:cb:

sheyn you broke her heart:hoonh:

na u should become the celebrity for the day sheyn…see how my life is like:hoonh:

natalia jee i dont care if it was happening in real life and one of my friends did it i could have atleast had an argument a fight some shouting some narazgi and some making up and then beings friends again but this is online so i cant do anything of that:sighhhhhh:

Weren’t you in the limelight Sheyn when you met the President and talked in front of an audence:)

sheyn very bad:p

You are up early Natalia

NNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooo…:chai:

U see ashu u just can’t keep saying stuff like dat…u make us lil people feel downright jaeyyleyus…:pcg:

life’s soo not fair i tell ya… …:hinna:

its late at nite..weekend:yahoo:

dat was just the president…i don’t like to brag…:blush:

.now what i really i want is to meet like a real celeb like ya knoe knoe …:smooth:

After 12am it becomes a new day.

Whatever happened with your plans to kill your dept. head?