Devdas

Originally posted by emaregemini:
its gonna be a hit (hope so)
i heard its gonna be out on 31st may....anyone knoe for sure?

If I'm dreaming, never let me wake. If I'm awake, never let me sleep.

Originally posted by andha_qanoon:
Music is good but movie is to slow ..
So will be another flop as Ashoka...

Originally posted by aladin:
** A very cheap use of analogy there! Besides get ur fact reight! Asoka anit a flop, in fact its one of the highest grosses on the boxoffice.

Anyways... few weeks back I walked down to my local music hut to purchase the audio for the Devda where I found out that the audio relase was apparently delaied bcoz of SRK's spinalcord injury and therefore the film was to be delaied as well. Which upset me a lot esp when me being a to nouch fan of SRK.

It has been predicted by the critics as one of the finest and magnum opus film of this year!

Definetly looking forward to it!

Have u folks seen the promos on the telly! Totally WOW!!! eps when SRK fercely flicks those pack of cards right of Ash's face... totally beautiful...

As for the songs, well all I can say is that the are EXCLUSIVELY tailored for SRK fans! Only fans fabn truly and intellectually undersand the philosophy and the hidden enigma!

By the way, few weeks back I posted a thead dedicated to Devdas, apparently no one seem to reply... which made me pressume that non of u lot were SRK fans

Anyways, its due to HIT the theattres on the 31st of June here in London. On 29th of June there's gonna be a concert in Hyde PAk starring of course the talk of the town SRK, BigB, LoLo, Ash, Pretty and some junior artistes.**

Originally posted by Asif_k:
** How do you know it is slow ?

About Asoka - I agree It s!cked big time.

If I’m dreaming, never let me wake. If I’m awake, never let me sleep.

Originally posted by Sherni:
**Aishwariya iz lookin soooo soooo sooooo nice......the movie will probably b juz like HDDCS ....the same music..really nice...lookin forward to c it

Originally posted by pkfan:
helllllloooooo!!!1
wellcome jee...pak_khwaab..I actually luvvv the music...but seeing as its indian ur right....like the musc but no intention of watching the film...id rather watch a pakistani 1!!!...kiya khyaal hain jee?

Originally posted by Shah Jahan:
** Grow up! paki movies are pretty good and on the verge of Improving. Go see Chalo ishq larien to understand my point.....**

** hey good goin man...i totally agree....i guess SUM ppl..not to mention ne names...will never get enuf sense to know..tht apni cheez jaisi bhi ho ghairon ki cheez se ziadah valuable hoti hia...!!**

Originally posted by pak_roy:
pkfan: so right...
c'mon ppl...4 heavens sake...apni cheez ko khud bura kaheyin gaye toh KOI ACHA NAHI KAHYE ga...no1 wod think nice of u if u de-grade urself!!!!!...ive watched NIKAH n ive realised tht our movies rnt bad

Originally posted by Asif_k:
** LMAO

Originally posted by guybrush:
** hahahaha

DesiMunda You screwed the whole thread!!!

Unka Jo Kaam hai Ahl-e-Siyasat Jaane,
Apna paigam muhabbat hai ,jahan tak pahuche

[This message has been edited by andha_qanoon (edited May 17, 2002).]