Destroying Taweez, Amulets,

All of these pieces of sihr were composed of pieces of paper with grids drawn upon them that contained strange numbers, which is almost always used in magic. These papers were then meticulously wrapped up in pieces of plastic (to prevent moisture from entering), tied up with tons of string, and then wrapped up in pieces of cloth. On one of the papers, I noticed what appeared to be traces of blood, which could be from a woman’s menstrual blood (and Allah knows best) because that is the most common ways of doing magic on females. Also one of these pieces of sihr had the names of an entire family written upon it, along with the Urdu words “laraiee jhagra” (translated as fighting/argumentation). Quite obvious what the purpose of this one was, and Allah knows best.
While in Pakistan, I also helped a family member with some of her personal issues. Apparently, her in-laws had given her an amulet to wear, which she didn’t trust to wear, but kept with her. It was sealed in a small, light-weight metallic silver box. After a bit of maneuvering, I managed to open it, only to find two pieces of papers wrapped up in plastic. One paper had about 7 needles inserted in it (see first couple of photos above) and the other one had some strange language written on it, although it started with “bismillah!”

read the rest here Beyond Exorcism: Black Magic Spells, Pieces of Sihr (Talismans/Amulets), and the Disease of Hasad (Envy) | MuslimMatters.org

May Allah punish the people involved in this black magic!

Remember, NEVER EVER THINK of doing this to anyone. A person who does this stuff is no longer a Muslim! May Allah guide us all.

:jazak: for sharing.

Re: Destroying Taweez, Amulets,

Horrible :eek:

It was one normal way.. there are MANY ways these mentally sick people do the Black Magic... Astaghfir ul Allah.

:jazak: thanx 4 sharing

this site has some great info: Simple Guide on Islamic Exorcism

here is what i see:

some dude opening up pieces of papers with bad hand writing. there are things written with a pen on a piece of paper. although there is ZERO evidence of any magical powers behind this incredible things. he then burns them.

stay with me here. that is what we saw. besides opening and burning some kachra (and polluting the air) 98percent of it is actually made up story by the narrator. And we are supposed to believe this.

khuda ki kasam this is complete paindoo production. there is no such thing as black magic. THIS is proof? yaar, kasam say i beg you to be logical about this. i pray for the release of this mental problem within pakistan. your problems arent the cause this non existent magic. its your weakness to put an effort to actually correct the problem.

Logic ko pakro yaar, kahin bhaag na jaye! :rolleyes:

When Allah ordered Ibrahim (pbuh) to slaughter his son, he didn’t ask Allah what’s the logic behind that. So if you don’t understand something, doesn’t mean it does not exist. It’s best to keep quiet on something you do not understand.

you are comparing this paindoo in the video who is burning rubbish in the video to Hazrat Ibrahim. Mashallah dost.

Just curious to know why didn't you just burned it instead of opening it? BTW, to me the whole thing sounds so silly. It makes to logical sense at all.

^ dramay ki baat hai yaar. zara samjha karo.

dramabazi kay bagher serial kon dekhay ga?

Black Magic is for us Muslims an undeniable fact, go read Surat AL-Baqara.

If you don't believe in it, good for you. No need to get personal and call people Paindu and what not.

Its people like you mr cricketplaya that islam and muslims are in shameful state in present world. if we could rid islam of such gimmickry and fools , i am sure islam will flourish and prosper. I am sure GOD will hold them accountable for making a mockery of His religion.

there is, and there was such thing so you dont need to get personal here.

Prophet Muhammad PBUH was also bewitched which ALLAH SWT cured himself. and no when he was under the spell, it didnt affect any revalations of Quran.

read here for hadith-e-Mubarik, and its indepth analysis.

During Prophet Musa AS time, there were very famous magicians, in which one of em was Samri. Samri’s name is also mentioned in Quran (Surah Taha). he also cast Gold Calf and :naooz: called it Moses AS god.

ps. may ALLAH SWT forgive me if i am providing any false information, but people its always good to investigate (even if you believe that that the person providing you any info is illiterate). cuz only ALLAH SWT knows everything. so do research instead of calling your conjecture, a universal truth.

good, now what good did u bring to Islam?

who told you He was “bewitched” by a magical harry potter styled spell? is there proof of it? what if “bewitched” meant He was given some chemical formula to disorient Him?

If someone did something that wasn’t understood by others, it was called magic, in the old times. This is also true in the third world today. Its NOT magic. There is no such thing as sorcery and magic spells.

I dont understand why it hasn’t been caught on tape yet? We have evidence of microscopic lifeforms living 8 miles on the bottom of the ocean floor, yet we have yet to even get a glimpse of these magic acts.

he isn't making up imaginary fictional stories and posting absurd youtube videos of paindoo productions, at least.

Oye Dr. sahab, when the whole ummat believes in magic, why you gotta be uncle tom’s chamcha and start gibberish? get over it :chai: