desperately needed but...

:smack2: :crying: guys for along time now ive seriously needed a car! i want it bad! but there’s a problem i dont have the money! :frusty:

argghh!! does anyone have any idea what i could do? dont we all advancing geniusues in the fields of modern economics and finance have any new ideas to get ppl without money the luxuries of life? cant we devise such a system?
or can anyone gift me a car :smiley:
or perhaps give me one on 0%markup with the principal amount returnable on installments over a period of 20yrs which may be written off after 5 yrs?
Azkar, can the PSN gift me one as a goodwill gesture to ward off evil spirits and invite a good future :slight_smile:

i’m serious! dont make fun of me! :nono: help me, suggest something, if nothing else then atleast some way to make quick big money! the legal way. all those with alot of money keep showering in more! i want my car! :help:

HZ, join the KKK…no not klu klux klan…but … THE… kangla kaar-less klub :smiley: im kinda in the same situation :mash:

Papa offerred to buy me a car but I decided I don’t REALLY NEED it, hoti bhee itni mehngi hae, so I didnt get a car after all itna dhandora peet ke :halo:

waise fikar nishta hamari muraadein Allah zaroor poori karay ga, Us k ghar mein dayr zaroor hae par andhayr naheen :smiley:

p.s. I’ve heard beggars make a lot these days in Karachi. kya khayal hae should we? :smiley: i will donate the makeup and torn clothes n stuff to both of us for this nayk muhim :smiley:

Haris… as they say timing is every thing. You are just a little late. Pehlay batana thaa na. You could now be driving a brand new Pontiac G6. Totally free.

Ab apni kismat ko koso

Wow. i never thought i would say this but now i want to go the the oprah winfrey show.

Irem,
yaar, it gives some comfort to know there are more out there like me :D i remembre you were planning on getting one. but since we belong to the KKK lets get it registered as a cooperative society and then we'll collect donations and make it an NGO and then run off with the dough!
i hope the duaas come true soon. InshAllah!
if they dont, the other sheme is a definite winner! we'll just have to sit at a signal or roam around the markets :D

Faisal,
:crying: oh yaaar!!! now im more convinced life sucks! :smack2:
i wanna go see Oprah too!!

You can get married and demand a car in the dowry! :bailan:

Toffi baba, dont tell me the benz you have is…:silly:

count me me to HZ and irem:smokin2:

Have 2 cars and selling them both :smack:

:hehe: I still dont know what got into me when I bought them :smiley:
blah a student life sucks :bummer:

I ll be glad when I finish, I ma buy myself a brand new ride :smiley:

till then, my bicylce will have do the job just prime :slight_smile:

dutch, does this by any means imply that you may be willing to hand over the possession of your cars to me and Irem and would be happy with 2 wheels instead of the 8 you have now?
may you be blessed if thats whats on your mind and if youre not in Holland :smiley:

*Originally posted by Haris Zuberi: *

dutch, does this by any means imply that you may be willing to hand over the possession of your cars to me and Irem and would be happy with 2 wheels instead of the 8 you have now?
may you be blessed if thats whats on your mind and if youre not in Holland :D

Well ofcourse I am prepared for it if your willing to pay for shipping costs :p

One is a bit damaged though :D

got in a car crash a while back :p

aah i see, in that case, i'll be ok with hired wheels :D
but thanks!

Well if your living in America you can get a nice car for free :slight_smile: I can’t recall the name but I will know it by the next post. It’s a company that places ads on the car that you choose. From suv’s to pickups to cars. You have to tell them how much and how frequently you travel and they will put a gps tracking system on the car given to you. They track to see if you are actually going around places with it so the ad can play its game. I’m serious though its a good way to get a free car :slight_smile:

Here it is:

Some companies even pay you along with the cars for advertising. You have no idea how much it helps them. Great marketting techn.

Tell me aint that the shiznet???