DesolateChocolate

:salam:
I’m new on here. I live in America and I go to university.

My goals in regards to this forum are:

1. To entertain myself.
  2. To increase my urdu fluency.
  3. To find a husband.

kthanksbye!! :waves:

Re: DesolateChocolate

...with your last comment you just sealed your fate.

^:rotfl:
WELCOME :bb:

:mash:

Ehh.... in what way?

And thanks me01 !!! <3

Hi DC Welcome here :bb:

Dukhi kee to mauj ho gayee :cb:

welcome DC enjoy and have fun. :rose:

beech mai zaroor tang urhaoo gai, pehlai salam duwa to honai doo :naraz:

um Thanks!:slight_smile:
But… do you really agree with your signature or are you just mocking the Modernist Coca-cola types?

DC i agree with my signature 100%

:bb: :bb: welcome

Hey choc…I shan’t try and impress you with any flower icons and the like…all i will say is that for your third objective…u need not look any further…
…BANDA HAAZIR HAI…LMAO:halo:

**I dont wanna go into the depths of your ideology…but any major reason for you being so disillusioned bro…or r u just a rebel?:confused: **

:nono:

niyal: Thanks, bruv.

kazi: lol I appreciate that, e-flowers do come off as a bit cheesy. as for daniel, I really don't care what excuse he has for denying the message of Allah and I'd rather not start that b.s. here, take it to religion or something. kthanks.

Hi DC sub ko welcome k liye thanks keh rahi hoo mujhai nahi
Kia mai chanai bechnai aaya hoo :naraz:

SWEET…i’ll take that as a forbidden path shall i?..

SWEET…
**LOL religion seems to be like a “zakhmi sher” on this forum…no one wants to discuss it in case it bites…lol…yeah i suppose theres a time and place for it…so is Gupshup the new shaadi.com or something:confused: **

:smilestar: Stop being a baby.

Lol.. no I don’t think you should have to wait for a time or place to talk about Islaam, but that guy just seems like an idiot.