Desis, grrrrrrrrrrr

Re: Desis, grrrrrrrrrrr

if someone is kissing a baby,what a pervert looking at them wud think of the word FRENCH KISS?? get a break ! simplify your life and THOUGHTS !

and you actually had time and interest to notice butts with hair? koi aur kaam nahi hai karnay ko?:halo: i mean..ek nazar par gayee tau par gayee..ignore kar lena tha nahi aya kuch paand tau :hoonh: AND THIS DOESNOT MEAN I AM IN FAVOUR OF ANY OF THE ‘GESTURES’ MENTIONED ABOVE !! :snooty:

Oh my god french kissing a baby-how SICK!!! What sort of a world do we live in????!!!!!

french kissing babies :eek: faints

That’s the most disgusting thing I have ever read :disgust:\

ewww…thas sickenin :yukh:…damnn…thank god ive never seen this

are you in your senses.. french kissing a baby??
are you sure you are not equating this to a little kiss on their lips or chin?

MM, that's so twisted. I've never seen that. As far as mooning, I'm guilty of mooning people back in the day. Why does it matter if it's a desi or a whitey mooning? Mooning is a universal Neanderthal behavior amongst young men. Now, just because you didn't like the guy's hairy a$$ doesn't mean nobody should be allowed to moon. Stop being a prude.

Sara I m demented and make things up :rolleyes: I m certainly not twisting the incidents and I do know the difference b/w a peck and French.

Prototype what would u call it if someone is slipping their tongue in another person’s mouth huh!. I m not the sick one here.

Smilestar: I so wana move.

PCG: We have weird sorta desis here, half of them are from the gao( i dont have anything against them being from a gao but do have it @ their illiteracy.

Amber: In my twenty something year if i have learned something, it is to never to interfer with another person’s lifestyle and certainly not interfer with a desi. I used to do it first when i was a teen, which landed me into a lot of quarrels. I dont wana get into any more of um. I m sick of it.

Ahhh Aahmed u were the last person in the world I thought would do it. I can’t believe it. Btw what was ur aspiration or what initiated it

p.s: I cant stop being prude aahmed, it’s the way Allah created me :stuck_out_tongue:

french kissing a baby! i have yet to see that. are u sure they're not just planting those wet blubbery kisses instead of sticking the tongue in? ewwwwww.

by the way whats mooning?

MM i think ur demented

eww hu french kisses there kid..thas jus disgustingggg!!...

yeah… me too

i think you should change the title of this post from “desis grrr” to “My social circle grrrr”… :hehe:

^^ agreed !

MM, asking a guy why he mooned someone is like asking a flower why it blooms, it’s just how it is. Also, just FYI, it has been a loooong time since I’ve mooned anyone.

I hop eu don’t get detailed answers here now :smiley:

MM: thats utterly Grossssss!! I wish I were there n had nieedle in ma hand .. :disgust:

I saw this little kid (non-desi) on the bus initiating french kissing with his mother. He kept going at it.

[quote=musicmaniac]
Sara I m demented and make things up :rolleyes: I m certainly not twisting the incidents and I do know the difference b/w a peck and French.

Amber: In my twenty something year if i have learned something, it is to never to interfer with another person’s lifestyle and certainly not interfer with a desi. I used to do it first when i was a teen, which landed me into a lot of quarrels. I dont wana get into any more of um. I m sick of it.

Thats why you bring the DR name in it…so that it appears that its not coming from YOu :smiley: