Desi's Categories...FEEL FREE TO ADD!!

THIS IS ALL FOR FUN…Categories of Us Desi Folks..
Keep on adding and ofcourse no subtracting…Not at all

I’m the Whiner/Complainer…Okay there!! I said it!!!

Whiners/Complainers…have everything…still whine…Get it over with…U aint dying yet!!!Look at the people who are!!!
Young Punks…into more superficial stuff…He- men…gora/kalle wannabes,:dhimpak:
and for the Girls…have me’s …will u plz have me..I 'm so this and so that..u.wont regret it..Im telling u …What can I say…thats the puberty hormones talking!!! Take a Peek to the REAL world!!
Artistically Inclined…or more sensitive…FEEL more DO less kind…LIfe happens…again get up and do something about it…
Love stuck - Dovey eyed …Oooh …me so in love with u…only if u’ll have me…plz plz plz plz…I categorize them into the over zealous losers…self pitying fools…
And then there r the Miss/Mr KNow it alls…Oh so the reason/cause of this is that caused by your ----and then ___-…blah blah blah…Get A LIFE for goodness sAke…there is more to life then having all the anwers :hoonh:
The Islamic Mullah/Mullahns…or wanna be or watever…he / she is always like :nono4: that is HARAM..this is Haram…Haram haram haram…hey u ther!! WALKING LIKE THAT IS haram TOOO…Good answer to them:: :mash: ..IS THAT BETTER Sire, madam!!!

I’ll keep on adding as I think of more…this better not be a death sentence for me…:smiley: …Again All is herejust for fun

Re: Desi’s Categories…FEEL FREE TO ADD!!

I’m a Whiner too :clown:

Re: Desi's Categories...FEEL FREE TO ADD!!

Good to hear I have my own kinds...Oh yes do u know Things could'nt be worse...my dog ate the last cookie I had......just kidding...me love to whine!! even howl at the moon!!! :D

Dreamers, they have glazing eyes most of the time. Chilled and relaxed, they dont stress too much. Usually in a good mood. not very talkative, day dreama lot :smiley:
(sometimes they use dope - I couldnt find anything else negative :hehe:)
that s me :smiley: (except for the dope part ofcourse :hehe: )

^How about the Glazy eyed Cop...never to ask em Would u care for a Glazed doughnut......:)

And what happens in a house on fire situation....hey buddy snap out....Lol

/\ sorry but I totally dont understand anything you just said :hehe:

I am a know it all mullah who has been love struck due to his artistically inclined nature and has to whine about the affair and zalim samaj etc.

actually I am from a very different desi category, it is referred to as the kameena category. Thank you

:clap: Well put Frauds…I’m going to show off my Urdu sakleeyat here…as it is said Kya daryaa ko kooze mein bandh kar diya hai ..wah bhi wah..balle balle :smiley:

nawazish karam shukriya meherbaani

Mention Naatt

And to explain this Mr Dutch Paki…I guess the glazed eye thing is an american joke…
the joke is not to ask why a cop has glazed look on his face…can it be cuz of all the glazed doughnuts they eat…its just a stereotypicall joke…so my ha ha is lost …:slight_smile:
And the other was ahh well u would have gottn that one atleast!!!:clown:

hahhahah, ok it was funny in a weird kinda way, And yup you amreekaans have a weird sence of humor :p
Understood the last part yea :D

HaDD Haram

i dun fit in any of the categories:konfused:

Spizzy, i'm part of kameena and hadd haram khandan.

Basically I am a "Thank God for whatever you have" sort of Desi or you can say "Oh no, iss main tu bara RISK hai" sort of desi :)

So add yours…:smiley:

^^ yes ofcourse!! feel free to add....:D

i think burgers are a category of desis..they are desis who act like goras..some people like them, some dont', but most don't know what exactly they are....all in all i think they are good people..:)