Re: desis and loafers- a good combo
correction, properly maintained heels dont dent wood floors, if you stiletto endcap thingie is messed up, it can kill wood floors.
oh those damn tassle and trim penny loafers, that look like a collaboration of michael jackson and liberace. usually found in brown and cordovan/burgundy. yuck. but they are still different from the casual mocs. I am not going to go into who wers it improperly and how because heh..u know what happens then ![]()
so speaking of straps are there any that o above the ankles ![]()
@ thread starter
so wat walati loaferz wear then???? confused
I prefer Qanchi Chappal over loafers any day of the week.![]()
kaleem I always saw you as more of a bata/service sandak man :D
@ thread starter
so wat walati loaferz wear then???? confused
khussay?
kaleem I always saw you as more of a bata/service sandak man :D
Its funny that you mentioned Sandak... I had a pair that I had been using for last ten years...my wife just threw it out and forced me to get some flip flops and "loafers" :)
^ she did you and humanity a favour by tossing out your decade old sandak chappals.
I say you can't go wrong w/ flip flops!! hooray
Another deep and meaningful thread by Fraudia bhai, the Paris Hilton of gs! :P
^^ lolz :D
now that is Title of the Day or may be the Title of The Season
u are just jealous because yoi are the rosie odonnell of GS :D
plus I have plenty of deep and insightful threads in Pak politics section, in a few weeks I will get nored and focus on religion and world affairs. its fun to pull ppls strings which they have out due to inconsistency in their views :D
Yes Paris Sahib, I will always remember the blistering intellect demonstrated by the “Loafer” thread… ![]()
Do you have your own cologne line yet?
well OhioGay
technically speaking it was a very insightful analysis. if u got o a desi house where u have to take your shos off and the house is full of guests, the time it takes ppl to put their shos o and tie there laces adds up, a bottle neck forms at the front door.
The same phenomenon can be seen at any mosque on friday. ppl with loafers on the other hand...grab the shoes throw em on the pavement, put their feet in and they are good to go.
think of it as a six sigma type analysis of time savings by using situation appropriate shoes.
I am a little disappointed that after knowing me so long u fail to see the immense amount of wisdom my posts bring.
had u known the common usage of the word loafer in urdu (and proper english), u would have enjoyed this thread a lot more :)
This would be great stuff to have on "A Simple Life " next year..... Very witty! You could explain it to some nice people in an Arkansas double wide with Nicole Ritchie...
there are no nice ppl in an arkansas double wide.
are you excusing him of drunk driving or plain old drunken-ness? :D
See, you sound exactly like Paris, I think that you should be a special guest on the show, as Paris will be at least 23 days late to the set.
No, I think our little Pink Panther does not need libations to be an intellectual thinker who rivals Paris Hilton. The "Loafer" thread will undoubtedly win a Pulitzer this year.... A dominating literary achievement....
^ You are killing me :D
It's scary but I can picture Fraudia as Paris on Halloween. Fraudz in drag eek!