Re: desires as the night starts
Aik larki hi dosri larki ky dukh ko samjh sakti hy::hinna:Abby tumhary khawabon ki tuuuuuuuuuuuu:bailan:
NY downtown is deadlier than chicago ... when it comes to cold ...
well if not deadlier then equally bad ..
yaar dishwari say baat na karro. thats how she treats her mehmaan too, the show up and then she does not offer chai or thanda, when they ask for chai or thanda, she tells them to go for a brisk walk or a jog.
Please tum apnay aap ko larkiyoN main naa shamil karo
khalaa amma
Dada Abba! jab tum larkon main shamil ho sakty hu tu main tu khala hi hon:barbie:
yaar dishwari say baat na karro. thats how she treats her mehmaan too, the show up and then she does not offer chai or thanda, when they ask for chai or thanda, she tells them to go for a brisk walk or a jog.
Dushwari is just offering a healthier alternative to chai or thunda ...
phir tump bhi to chipkoo ho jaatay ho her eik key ghar jaa kar ..
this might be her hint for people to leave ... when she suggests a walk or jog
Dushwari is just offering a healthier alternative to chai or thunda ...
phir tump bhi to chipkoo ho jaatay ho her eik key ghar jaa kar ..
this might be her hint for people to leave ... when she suggests a walk or jog
yeah yeah yea, I did not ask for alternatives.
chipkoo, me? aray I dont go to anyone's house anyways, meet me at some other place. going to ppls house is not my bag baby.
yeah yeah yea, I did not ask for alternatives.
chipkoo, me? aray I dont go to anyone's house anyways, meet me at some other place. going to ppls house is not my bag baby.
oops, and we were planning to have you over for leg of lamb...
Thank God , we did not do that ....
paisay buchay
make the leg of lamb but lets have a picnic..
I can not stand the desi parties where ppl have invited an entire rewarr or tribe and the place is so packed that you cant even sit properly.
i was not going to accept anyways ![]()
I can not stand the desi parties where ppl have invited an entire rewarr or tribe and the place is so packed that you cant even sit properly.
yea dont invite the whole rewarr as x2 bahi is enuff to eat the whole leg of lamb
:o What TLK means is that we need to have more than just leg of lamb on the table…
Eeks! I can’t stand that either. But picnic is fun…not in your area, marr jaayen gai. It’s beautiful out here ![]()
make the leg of lamb but lets have a picnic..
Seattle has beautiful picnic spots .. many by the lake side...
but my fav. is still in chicago .. next to lake michigan ... close to planetrium ... where you can see chicago skyline behind lake ....
in summer afternoons ...
very relaxing ....
Seattle has beautiful picnic spots .. many by the lake side...
but my fav. is still in chicago .. next to lake michigan ... close to planetrium ... where you can see chicago skyline behind lake ....
in summer afternoons ...
very relaxing ....
no better feeling than sitting by the lake shore at sunset with a drink in your hand, and lighting up a smoke.
perfect backdrop.
no better feeling than sitting by the lake shore at sunset with a drink in your hand, and lighting up a smoke.
perfect backdrop.
yaar tum aaj eik Cigar pee hee daalo ... baar baar smoking kaa zikar kertay ho ...
Bhabhi say ijaazat dilwaa dain gay , agar kaho to
perfect backdrop.
Can you get over that smoke and drink fantasy already?? :ASA:
(Marlboro and Vodka I hear is a great combo)
marr jayen gaye?
errrr, u know winter does end in chicago eventually and then the lake shore is phenomenal as well as the river front.
your city on the other hand is always rainy ![]()
That is a misconception…we are not even on the top 20 list of rainy cities in the US.
It’s beautiful out here. ![]()
yaar tum aaj eik Cigar pee hee daalo ... baar baar smoking kaa zikar kertay ho ...
Bhabhi say ijaazat dilwaa dain gay , agar kaho to
naheen yaar i dont want to smoke or drink. I mean I want to but I will not, such a strange situation
Can you get over that smoke and drink fantasy already?? :ASA:
(Marlboro and Vodka I hear is a great combo)
haen, fantasy?
yeh kaisi fantasy hai
dekhain ji this is just a desire, not a fantasy
woj yahan naheen likhi jati
maroboro and vodka? i was thinking more about dunhill and scotch
okay okay I am kidding i was just trying to impress u, i was thinking beedi and tharra.
Fraudia bhai, yeye kiya, hm?