YO man.. i just wanted u to know dat i am wid u man.. not just me.. all da niggas in our group widchu man.. we got ur back…
er’body plz pray for my best friend desiplaya aka faraz tiddi.. he has been goin thru alot of stress and i jz want all o’ya to make him feel a lil better .. u know i mean…
YO faraz man.. remember … Captain n da real Thread Napperzz got solution for er’thin yo.. dats wot i am talkin abt yo…
you r my best friend faraz… and always be
ahite Peace yo..
AH
PS. U got da Best RAP ovahea too… aint nobody can beat u man.. aint no body
Pakistan Zindabaad
Yea Son… :k:
Here is alil Rap from My boi Desi Playa.. he had posted dis rap couple of months ago… enjoy…
***yo yo we the threadnapperz ***
***even worst than the kiddnappers ***
***when we come through tha hood *** u better burn up the wood
***cuz its defintely gonna get hot with ur ass blazin ***
***and u will get amazin *** and we will beat u without an effort
***and then run u over with the SUV with the shiny spinners ***
***cuz we the winners *** and u the sinners and niggaz wanna underestimate me in cricket/gimme a chance and I will get that wicket (out) and probaly hit a six with a spicy mix and we can defintely impress the chicks with a couple of tricks so dont mess with the threadnapperz cuz we united for life with a beautiful wife cuz we makin this whole thing into a perfect picture!
…I think this thread is useless.. Mashallah Faraz is happy in his lifee.. and lol.. he is ok with his life.. He’s very happy and aint like ish a big stress…we have been through things worst than this..
yo i m with u desiplaya!
i will always stand by ur side even in rain or sun shine. ur da best man.
dont worry bout any thing jus belive in ur friends n ur friends.
take care boy, n forget bout da stuff, i joke u around with.
ur a good kid n i respect that.
v all jersey niggas 4 life man.
respect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
–Yo yo I represent all my desis from punjab to Karachi, and tell me who wants to bother me on this little ass issue which is smaller than a tissue.
–yo yo I gots my people up in punjab doin their bhangraand my punjabi kuriyans doin the kang-najust chillin till 6 A.M in the morningand nobody leavin until its dawningand u got punjabi mundas just drinkin their **** and winkin at their chicks~~ AND all my Karachi Mundaz just smokin their jointsand shootin niggaz and gettin their pointscuz in Karachi if you ain’t got no weapon then u just a loser who always be clappinso dont come to the streets if you aint got the heatKarachi niggas is gon make you look like a whore and then your gonna come back wanting for moreso when you come to Karachidont try to be funnyand always have your moneycuz dow here thats how you get a good lookin honey(girl)~and down here you got niggas holdin their glocks(gun) on every one the blocksand in Karachi drugs are like candy cuz they come in so handyand the weapons are the toys for boysso it seems if Punjab and Karachi UNITE then theres no reason to FIGHT because we all PAKIS and we never DIVIDE but always COLLIDE with our ENEMY who is a COWARD with no GUTS and POWER!
… I think this thread is useless.. Mashallah Faraz is happy in his lifee.. and lol.. he is ok with his life.. He’s very happy and aint like ish a big stress…we have been through things worst than this..
how abt we just stick to da topic ovahea… and wot smokincool has posted aint no drama man.. its abt love 4 friends yo and wotchu talkin abt has nothin to do wid dis topic.. and i dont think anyone would be able to understand wotchu talkin abt… dont have to go into details n stuff… its just thread for my boi desiplaya … if u know him.. just say somthin nice abt him yo… dont start dat freakin story for god sake.. thnx in advance.
I think this thread is useless.. Mashallah Faraz is happy in his lifee.. and lol.. he is ok with his life.. He’s very happy and aint like ish a big stress…we have been through things worst than this..
yo yo the pakiplaya is here supporting his boy forever yo yo i am with you forever we are joined as one with 5 fingers and holding as one me as pakiplaya ,desiplaya smoking cool shoaib akhter and qazi and when we close our hand the punch comes hard. we gonna smack before anyone can do anything so whoever wants to dare us go sit and think first. dont play with us we gonna deal with you rough or tough. my boy i am with you forever for life . i joke around with you . you the best guy you my boy you my best freind yo tiddi for life its the FSQ group yo it has everyone friend of ours nigga i aint complete without you. you my freind you my laugh
I think this thread is useless.. Mashallah Faraz is happy in his lifee.. and lol.. he is ok with his life.. He’s very happy and aint like ish a big stress…we have been through things worst than this..
Just wanna say thanx to everybody supporting me! I appreciate it a lot! Swear to God, straight from the Heart! So just wanna say thanks to Farman Captain "Shoaib Akther" and Faiz Mongolian "Smokingcool" and Salman Punjaban "Pakiplaya" for being by my side and also to Smokingcool just wanna say that its all good man that you bug me and joke wit me ok! Also Shoaib Akther, just wanna say that I really understood one thing is that u will be by my side no matter what and same to Pakiplaya who has supported me a hell lot no matter what was the problem so thanks Threadnapperz!
listen princess we aint like you posting the real story but if you want it like that then dont make my mouth start okay when you said about the true story in gupistan so shut your mouth dont reveal everything here otherwise we will hit it hard
actually they have no idea wotchu talkin abt… i think u can’t READ ENGLISH… lemme translate for ya in URDU… mohtarma.. yeh thread sirf apnay bhai faraz kay liye hai… agar kUCH ACHA kehna us kay baray main.. to keh doo.. warna NAU (9) Do (2) Gayarah (11) ho jaoo
its my thread n i dont want any BULL**** in here… i hardly open any threads ovahea… so, plz dont mess up my thread… dont u have anything nice to say abt him… come on… i know u got alil betta stuff den wotchu have just posted up there. ..
remember… DESIplaya, Smokincool, pakiplaya, qazi, and Shobi are ONE …
lol salman who are u threnthing lol.. u gonna post real things on GS.. lol.. u are posting mine and tiddys lil fight on GS we fight all the time.. and dont even think of blackmailing me pakiplaya.. lol.. u rn't as tuff as u try to be i'm sorry.. reality check for real... u urself know how big of a liar faraz is and u admit to that.. so dont u think "u should stay out of my and n tiddys fight" like you said before.. lol.. if you so tuff stick to ur word.. u said u werent gonna get involved wit me and tiddys fight .. wat happened?.. u just online tuff.. go ahead and spit I wanna hear real stories as well...
and the 5 of u are one?? lol.. thats a funny comment where is faraz?? I need him to clearify this nonsense.. lol
As far as tiddy is concerened.. he is my close friend and he knows whenever he needs me we there by each other till the end.. but like lol.. what is happening here.. I dont appreciate it
listen when something is tsressing my boy i dont wanna spoil the mood and if you wanna see me tough then come on lets take it out side and hit it hard dont spoil shobi's thread and when i warn dont take it light girl because i burn really hard and if i burn i will burn you so dont try to act with me you havent seen my other side really well you dont know it and thats the bottom line so do what you wanna do go ahead
because you need to open a thread about a fight that occurred between us friends?? like seriously u need a check.. because u kno u opened this thread just to make me feel bad and I dont appreciate that at all..