desimunda

you gotta spice up this forum a bit yo

i mean i’m sure your bz with other things or so; but, haven’t you mods agreed to have a competition of some sort as to which mod can make their own respectful forum is the most lively ?

i mean com’on - i want some fights !!!
and constructive fights / debates ( 'doubt it if mine are as constructive ) to make it all the while more interesting

i’m sorry, but am i asking for too much ?

Hey aphro I understand… DesiMunda is a bugger…
I tried to have an argument by spicing things
up and he gave me a final warning till he bans
me… and when I tried to keep the argument
G-Rated… he would then not respond… and
what does he say
" You know I am human… I can’t be responding
24 hours a day".
Go to another forumn… let the admins kick
this mod outta his foldable seat.

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”

Hmmmmmm!
I love this forum the most! Too bad people are interested in the idiotic posts in the cafe and general section and refuse to come here.

I on the other hand, love music, its my passion. And this is where I can discuss it! Yes we need to spice this forum up!

But instead of critisism how about some feedback and suggestions! New Ideas!

I think the first thing that needs to be done is the Antakshri thing needs to CLOSED!

Antaakshri nahi hui! Neelaam ghar ho gaya and Desi Munda Saheb Tariq Aziz ban gaye hahahahahahahahhahaa!

Dil parr mat lenaa yar DM!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Ali

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

Antaakshiri se aapko kiya problem hai? I don’t think it restricts other threads from being formed

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

point duly noted…

aphro: wanna spice up this forum, so lets do it…lets hear ur ideas guyz…don’t leave everythin up to me…u know the sayin, 2 heads are better than 1…so lets hear all the ideas

Y2Mu: arguments presented well are fine…u gotta follow the rules though…u gotta stop @ the stop sign even if u r driving in a viper

Alibeta: ehehe…antaakshari is not ur game, i know that…par jo enjoy kartey haiN, unhaiN to karney do

so lets hear ur ideas guyz…

If you do not hope, you will not find what is beyond your hopes…

aray nahi, i’m not suggesting to close whatever thread like antakshiri or so.
i’m just saying … how many threads do u see here in shor sharaba which are, err .. over the 15 post mark level even ?? (other than antakshiri that is )

i mean not only desimunday, its the users too . even they don’t want to argue much .
and if it is, it’s all too… formal.

i mean … in the moulin rouge thread i was having so much fun.

but then ppl started to take it so personally with why it was worth liking and why it wasn’t .. when really, its’ all about a movie ..
booooring ppl !!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

i just want fights, that’s all .

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

or if i may use a cleaner word for fights - arguments yaar. fight fight fight fight !!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk2.gif

so fight away ya’ll !

/ (thats an attempt of a peace sign)
peace and luv for all !

[This message has been edited by aphrodite (edited August 02, 2001).]

hmm…formal…i didn’t quiet see that…as far as fighting, well, fight all u want…as long as it’s a clean fight

i like good arguments…i’m all up for it

so that’s it ppl?? no other suggestions??

very hi nice idea…
thanx 4 sharing…
may God bless u and ur forum with some postz to make it healthy and mootu like adnan sami khan…

DerVaisH

muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…

Yaar sab baatain karaty hain! Post kuch nahi kartaa! and then people dont like when I put up Junoon and Junaid stuff...

You know we need to offer a free Muffin to all the people walk in here in Shor Sharaba!

sure ALiBeta…as long as u pick up the tab

got a good discussion goin on now…way to go aprho…u rock

The Game Responds:

The Game *assumes* that He will be in trouble if he tries to *spice up* this board?Should The Game go ahead?Voice your opinion.People,That Is All.

P.S: I nominate Alibeta For Shor Sharaba's forum MODERATOR,I assume I'm serious.

THE ARTIST FORMERLY KNOWN AS CROREPATI,MILLIONAIRE,AND TRUE PAKI.I ASSUME ALL OF YOU RECOGNIZE THESE GREAT PERSONALITIES...