DeSiMuNda!!!!!!!- Shaadi Mubarak!

:bism:

I’m so happy for you and choti bahu! Mubarak and many many duas for a happy and prosperious life together. May Allah (SWT) always guide you and grant you both patience, patience and lots and lots of patience! Haha.

Come on all- celebrate!

:aejaz:

luv always,

B. :flower1:

Re: DeSiMuNda!!!!!!!- Shaadi Mubarak!

Congratulations! Hope you have many happy moments ahead of you inshallah.

Re: DeSiMuNda!!!- Shaadi Mubarak!

BBBBBB!! my first true love :love: hehe…danke for the wishes…howz u?? i’ve missed u :flower1:

Sunset_eyes: thank u :slight_smile:

congratzz!

mobarek ho DM:hula:

haqmehr DM meyn tha ya RS meyn :hehe:

DM= Deutsche Mark :stuck_out_tongue:

Congrats buddy. Prayers and blessings. :)

Mubarkan:bb:

Desiii .. where is ar treat :asa:… valimaa khilaa’ooo sab ko :vivo:

Congratulations :bb:
may Allah swt give u loads of happiness and keep u both away from worries and tensions (amin)

always remember one thing that this relationship demands give and take :slight_smile:

Congrats DM.

All the best mate.

YaaaaaY!!!Congrats DM :AID:

so when is the walima:faizy:

mods this thread should be a sticky,cause DM is a very old member:)

congrats :)

:salam:
May Allah(swt) grant You a blessed ,successful & happy marriage .Aameen!

Mubarak Haseeb, I am very happy for you and may Allah bless you with a long and happy marriage and one dozen kids. :D

So next time you come to my place it will be with your mrs. :)

Congrats :flowers:

Apne Naqsh-e-qadam pe chalnee ki advice daYrahay haiN :@:

Congratulations!!!! May Allah bless you with a happy married life.

Mubarkan !! :D

Yes, congratulations…may you have many many many more…

happy moments (aur kia) :cheegum:

Wishing you both the best life has to offer. May your bond be blessed with Allah’s rehm and Karim nazr. Ameen!

Aww mubarak:D