Designs for the ladies.

Check these designs and do tell me what you think of them…lookin forward to ur comments…coz my future depends on them..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/w01.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/w02.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/w06.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/w04.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/w07.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/w03.jpg

wow..nice..good job

The designs arent bad, but u need to add some slits and loosen up some necklines, it makes me feel stuffy.
Add some lace along the borders as well.

Love All

They are all very good esp. the blue one!

Why don’t you use a model template?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

I’d kill for a Nobel Peace Prize.

The like blue,pink and yellow

hmmm… u have potential… try to get away from the usual outlines… cut and slash and try to get new more visually appealing structure lines…

u thinkin of takin up fashion? don’t judge ure potential by these designs.. i used to draw like that and when i would ask ppl to judge… they would say… u wont last.. u dont have it…
but i went neways.. and they teach u from scratch. how do draw the female body, how to accentuate the different aspects.. texture … shades.. yada yada (design class)

(sorry if i’m jsut goin on and on ), amongst other things
only thing u need to finalize if u wanna go into this field.. the heart and the desire to be a fashion designer.

(cuz it is tuff)
p.s) dont go into textile design when drawing clothing.. its a totally different field…just pay attention to the construction.

I can’t wait all my life…On a street of broken dreams

Dreaming permits each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane every night of our lives. ~William Dement

aager kisi nay pehnay hotay to ziada achay lagtay. check out these designs
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/007081.html

a new fashion designer on the horizon ey? That's great. You have good ideas. Are u taking fashion classes somewhere?

Best of luck dude. If I were a customer, I would buy some of these I think.

pak gurl : thnx yaaar...

NadiaNotty : ok...will do tht ...thnx for the advice.

Asma44 : where do i get a model template from????

Sofina : thnx yaar ..

Khawateeen : thnx for the advice.

cool down..: inshallah pehna bhi denge kisi na kisi ko.

PyariCgudia : so…which ones do u want to order?

I like the second,third and fifth

Kay hum tu Dhoop main baarishh kay woh qatray hain jo gir ker, dar-o-deevar per hi sookh jaatay hain…

I am not sure where you live but you can try bookshops like WHSmith.

I have many model templates at home which I could scan for you. But it would be in a week or so - as I am away.

But carry on b/c your ideas are good!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

**The beginning of love is to let those we love be perfectly themselves, and not to twist them with our own image - otherwise, we love only the reflection of ourselves we find in them. **

good job slim.

they all look pretty nice to me.

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

translate: show as much skin as possible. thats what sells

quote:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/w04.jpg

for some reason, i just like this one.. thanks for posting yaara..

How come Bandaroun Ka Badshah has Big Nostrils? - Because he has big fingers.
Ðëdï©äTïÖñ, ëxt®ëMë Ðëdï©äTïÖñ. . . leads to thë §ü©©ë§§

Asma44: whenever u get back ..plz send me thos templates as we dont have WHsmith in karachi. so i wud appreciate it if u cud sned it to me.

Dhoop , SohniKuri : thnx yaaar…

Cheegum : nice nice..

hubba hubba !!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

me want 4th 5th and 6th…

a very dear and far friend told me once;
** close your eyes, and let me hug you…**

Hanie : just order them …and u can get themm..