designer Lengha set

Re: designer Lengha set

Lol I rather not say anything :p

Why would someone will buy one used lehnga (because it's desginer) ? Better to wear something non-desginer and affordable but wearing someone else's clothes just because it has a label of some desginer isn't something very nice .

okay this is getting ridiculous....what the heck is the point of calling when I dont even know what you have up for sale? when you go online to buy an outfit or go to a store, you LOOK at whats for sale before you inquire and call about it.....now if this is coz you are a new user and you cannot upload pictures, then fine, use that as your excuse. ppl who are genuinely interested do NEED to see a pic before inquiring about it. common sense.

there really isnt much you can say over the phone that you cant TYPE out on the forum.....

my two cents....i'm done :)

The way you are advertising and the attitude you have towards us, you will never get this lengha sold. Why not just donate it to charity? or is that really too beneath you?

absolutely ridiculous.
guppains, personally i wouldnt trust someone this type of a seller at all.
i'd be careful if i were you.

Yeah same here

I totally agree with Sara. Kohinoor doll seriously I can't believe your selling this dress for a mere £1000 :@:

i'm not so designer savvy, but isn't the cost of a new HSY lengha cost in this price range?

I agree with Sara, give it away to the Edhi Foundation and help a good cause! Why should everyone call you to get a description why can't you simply post a description here? IF anyone happens to be interested in the color n all THEN we'll send relatives.

And girls buy something new that fits your budget and body rathar than a dress worn by someone else.

umm... how about if people really is interesting in the lengha give her their email and she can email the pictures since she cannot post it on here?

no one needs to start a battle over it!

Why would anyone buy a used or second hand lengha for 1000 pounds? They can get a brand new from HSY for this price.

ok well the seller is being weird but to be honest an hsy lengha will be 2.5-6 lak

kohinoor jeee plzz ab tu pics post kar dain,,,app kesi seller hain k apni product hi nahi dekha rahi n log bilawaja app k pas a jayain,,,hsy kia app k pas aya tha lehnga dekhane n bechnay??ok seriously friend why r u so determent on wat u r doing??post the pics n this is a bst way of advertisement n pics se tu wese bhi ek psychological effect ata hay bcuz ppl ll see ur lehnga n make their opinion then 2nd step.

I agree khinoor no one is going to buy something they havent seen. if u cant post the pix email it to someone who can... its better to post them then have everyone on ur case.

ladies, how can i put up pictures if i'm not authorized as a new user.
and i"m selling for someone who needs the money.(Otherwise, no one wants to sell thier wedding jora)..so stop making remarks about whether i should donate it or give it away.
if there is anyway of putting up pics, then guide me!

you have 19 posts..i think you need 25 to put stuff up..almost there!

ok. 5 more posts and then i can put up pics.
I have sold one bridal yesterday and i have two more to go.
als I have mehendi jora for a 100 pounds ( not designer)
These are all worn once.
anyone interested, will see pictures after I have a few more posts.

so have ppl worn this on their wedding ?

are u gonna post the pix.. I would like to see this lehnga tha created all this so called "tension" lol

can anyone close this thread... because I dont know how to!