Designer Dr Haroon - Contact info, Reviews, Pics

Re: Designer Dr Haroon - Contact info, Reviews, Pics

Can somebody please post Dr.haroon's and bunto's email address. Thankyou.

[email protected]

Thankyou so much!

I have seen the full picture of this dress… my aunt went to see him and this dress was about to be shipped off. It was super heavy and really beautiful. The only thing I didn’t like was that the dupatta was chunri. For some reason, I always think of chunri as something less formal, something to be worn at a mehndi. For me, its odd that a very formal, heavy bridal dress should be accompanied by a chunri dupatta.

Video highlights to my sisters events. She wore Dr Haroon at the wedding. We all wore Dr. Haroon at the Mehendi.

Other outfits:
Bride mehendi: Saniya Maskatiya
Our outfits day of wedding: rani emaan, saniya maskatiya (2), rizwan beyg
groom: muneeb nawaz

Samira & Yasir Wedding Highlights on Vimeo

enjoy!

^ Gorgeous family and really loved the outfits

@gigabyte, MashaAllah, it was a pleasure watching all the festivities . Wonderful family and gorgeous dresses.

I was waiting eagerly for this video, Gigabyte! Everything looks beautiful, masha'Allah. You're next ;)

i loved the dr haroon’s outfits! do u mind if i ask the approx price of the mehndi outfits that u wore? loved the shaadi jora! u gusy look like such a fun family mA!

Such a beautiful video, you all look amazing! :wub:

Thank you everyone, alhamdulillah everything was wonderful and so much fun. Our family is absolutely insanity ;-p

I want to say 710 or 750 US dollars, honestly placed orders in feb 2012 so I don't remember anymore exactly.

Hahahahahaha, says you and literally everyone else! As my brother says, that wedding will be the craziest yet, inshallah !

In love with the colour!!!

gorgeous brides in stunning outfits!

btw, what price range are his bridals? i just found this site that makes his replicas…they look really nice, but prices are around 2-3 lakhs! makes me wonder how much his outfits costs?

Start from 5

sorry for the double posts. dont get the hang of editing.