Desi wives

yea very scarry
:tomato:

:CareBear:

lol true true, if i had to live in pakistan the way i am i would get eaten alive if. or even here if i suddenly decided to have more to do with my extended family/pakistani social group etc.

Re: Desi wives

so improve urself thn hunny

cow?..whaat?..i dunt undsrtnd..what do u mean she turned out 2 b a cow? what is that term 'cow' supposed to be descrbng?

improve? i don't think so. i don't need any of that bs in my life thank you very much.

yes..mostly i c desi wives tryn 2 doin all good..takin care of house..beng paitent wagera wagera..buutttttttt..there r some exceptions..n iv seen som pretty wild women jinone kafi akhir atai hui heh..some do it in a more hyper immature way and others in a more chalak and cunning way. so iv seen like obth sides of the coin.

nd im not saying manchurian is all n totally right but it is true that its not easy 2 find a girl whos got a good head on her shoulders..whose trustowrthy n not rlly slefish..here 2 but especly in pakistan(n im sayin that bcs a lot of ppl abroad think that the gilrz in pak r soo fermabardaar n good etc)..lots of em r messed up..smtms u just cant tell till after da marriage when its tooooo late. the htnig is if abroad the igrl hsa prblms u can sorto f tell right away or it wont take too ong when u do couple of meets n stuff but sort of opposite wid girlz in pak..like choc..u never know wht ur gonna get cause they show u 1 hting nd might just turn out 2 b sometin else.

but pleez dont get offended ppl..this is 4rm what iv seen..plus its not like im stickin up 4 paki men cause iv cmplnd bout them enough before..lolz
theres all types of men and women everywhere good n bad..evrbdy just writes frm wht theyv cn n expncd...so i dunt htink any1 should get really upset over any1's posts or start abusing them..bcs we all have differnt life experiences. please keep this in mind if when replying 2 my post..bcs some ppl act really immature in their replies and they disturb every1 on the whole thread with their abusiveness.

I think desi women are like watermelon .. you cant tell anything just by looking at them.. you only see the true taste once you eat them ;)

good one sara516 :smiley:

It’s just my personal opinion, you have every right to feel otherwise, I also said not all desi girls r like that.

Some are really good but some are really selfish. Duniya mein her tarah ke log hotay hain so desi wives achi bhi hain and nahi bhi.

Desi wives married within Pakistan depend merely on different aspects. Some get married in families that are very strict so they are very much suppressed. They also hide their real emotions and come cry on their mother's shoulders when they come. They do all work themselves and are like servants to the hubby and in-laws. Whereas there are others, who are good wives yet again but are more liberal. They easily demand for their needs, have lots of servants to do their work and are very strong in their characters that no matter what in-laws do they dont really care for them.

Desi Girls, with no comparison to anyone, mostly (not always) make great wives for people abroad. Most of them completely handle the kids, the house, etc everything when they go abroad. They are ready to go all the way to adjust in the new envt and to help out their husbands as much as they can.They are not that liberal so they try to make a home out of that that is available. They are mostly the very submissive form i.e. they believe hubby is ultimate. 4 of my very own female cousins got married, 2 in UK, 1 in U.S and 1 in Canada. They all made perfect homes for their husbands and 10 on 10 scores for them on how they have maintained till now.

Never have i witnessed or heard of any couple who has ended up on a divorce where the girl was from Pakistan and the boy was a Pakistani living abroad. Mostly, major problems have occurred where girls are from abroad and boys are from Pakistan as the boy is considered conservative etc.

The ratio in my relatives and acquaintances of the imported wives from Pakistan has always been highly successful. As for those who were married within Pakistan vary from factors to factors.

Desi wives are like bloody onions … ya weep while ya peal one but what can ya do as ya need one to make a good curry …….. :bummer:

hmmmm…desi wives..i think overall they are loving and caring but sure there are exceptions…like ive seen some desi wives not caring for their husband atall…they spend more time at their parents house then with him…or bossing around their husbands infront of everybody…oh a little off topic…i just hate when husbands are holding their wives purses…i mean dont make it too heavy k you cant hold it urself :aj:

Devils in disguise. Hard to predict and Harder to trust. Mostly self centered attention freaks.

:khumar:

But on the other hand we have extremely nice ones too, but very rare :chai:

This is a trick thread … only to get us in trouble :bummer:

You have a problem with your desi wife. give her some money and ask her to do a complete makeover ...

make her non-desi

umh..yupperoo..i think a lot of threads on l&r afn av r trick threads..hehe..a lot of threads can get us in2 trouble.

Now a days I hardly see any farmaanbardaar desi wife :chai:

Mee too. :chai:
I like you UZ.