omg this is so funny ![]()
[mp=B]88995362.25121[/mp]
Download it and put it on “repeat”, it’s hypnotic…like Cressi said.
omg this is so funny ![]()
[mp=B]88995362.25121[/mp]
Download it and put it on “repeat”, it’s hypnotic…like Cressi said.
Re: Desi Version of Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
i couldn't download it today, will try tomorrow.
Well then just click play :)
lol, just heard it.
Ouch!
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
HAHAHAHAHA…Hilarious ![]()
What’s so ouch about it? It’s hilarous.
BTW I let my dad hear it and he said it’s by some old Indian singer named something ‘kapoor’. Anyways, he was one of Muhammad Rafi’s students and when he learned to sing well enough, he tried to poison ma’ man Rafi!
Anyways, this dude got way less fame than Rafi anyways.
hhahhaaaa.....
"Oye" twinkle twinkle little starrr plus the desi music..........hahahaha....ROFL ! :D:D:D
Phattu can you please sing TWINKALA TWINKAALAA LITTALA SATAR for us ![]()
HAHAH That sounds like fun
I will when I get a chance.
Maybe ![]()
lol its by mahendra kapoor from the movie purab pacchim
rest of the lyrics are funny too...
Jack and Jill went up the hill
to find a pail of water
Gaao !
Aao !
You Idiot !
Main Nahin tu hai idiot baby !
Naari hoke piye whisky aur piye cigarette baby
^ WTH?!? ![]()
I think the man was on acid or something.
I heard this here before. Isnt this clip in some old indian movie?
Refer to post 12.
You are SO cafe-ite-ish :p. You can't even help it.
yah man posting+reading cafe has made me lose my phocus :/
LOL what is up with you and your “phocus”?! Is that supposed to mean something? Kinda like how Cappy Lota referred to GS as a “phamily phorum”?
Its Phobulous isnt it ? :o
Don't think for one second that I don't know what you're doing. I know exactly what you're doing. Okay not exactly...
:-|