Desi Teacher Has Sex With Student

http://www.nypost.com/seven/03232007/news/regionalnews/field_trip_to_teachs_sex_trial_regionalnews_laura_italiano.htm

I know it’s old but I came across this article whilst searching for random bollocks.

We seem to be hearing about goodlooking female teachers having sex with their male students a lot lately.

Why do they go for younger guys? They can obviously pull anyone. Are women usually more attracted to and lust after younger pretty boys but are too shamed to admit it due to it being a social tabboo?

You know she’s quite hot, where were these teachers when I was at school? I wouldn’t say no to her.

Re: Desi Teacher Has Sex With Student

Ehemmm… what is that you were searching for anyway. What was the keyword.:confused:

They were not born yet !!! Could that be one of the answers?

ewwwwwwww. :bummer:

agar student ko koi eteraaz nahi to aap chachay lagay ho etereaaz kaRnay walay.

geo aur jeenay do.

now it also happens in paki school.

We are talking about 5th and 6th graders here for cryin’ out loud. She must be sick.

Never you mind. ;)

They were not born yet !!!! Could that be one of the answers?

Dude I'm less than half her age.

Yeah but she's hot.

Even for a 40 yr old, just imagine how hot she was when she was younger.

I don't care if she's sick, I'd love to have been abused by her.

PS. We don't have "grades" in this country. How old is 5th and 6th grade?

Now, I understand why you are so excited with anticipations:hoonh:

Btw, the picture in that news article, was that the teacher

How disgusting...you find a sex offender 'hot'!

she’s not hott :bummer: and that’s gross. if she’s so seductive y cudn’t she find sum1 her own age to abuse :rolleyes: 5th and 6th graders r 10-12 year olds :disgust:

Cry me a river. There's a rape charge and you girls can only care about her looks? Look around, she's decent.

All that matters is a teacher breached the trust of the parents and their children.

^ that’s not ALL… image how emotionally scarred this poor kids will be :bummer:

Get a grip, it's only sex (15-16 yr olds nowadays go murdering ppl) and they were obviously willing, had they not been they could have easily told someone (instead of just one of them coming out at 23 yrs old).

it's not just sex. it's sex with a teacher. sex with a random teenager is nothing compared to the emotional scarring one suffers when it's with someone, unwillingly, or under some kind of pretense, who is an authority figure.

a 12 and 13 year old kid is still a kid. no matter how much they pretend to be an adult. she should have known better.

I’m glad to see that you editet ur post :disgust: :rolleyes::..

Only after moddy boy deleted half my message.

Are you hitting on me?

wow ok ur standards r seriously low if u think a sex offender is hot.

Disgusting woman. Teacher from hell. Lust ridden sicko...psycho...words fail me