nop not yet...i have done...online shopping but not form the desi sites...
I sent a bunch of roses and a cake for my wife´s birthday last year (back then she was my fiancee) with pakgulistan.com
And everything was perfect. :k: Although I admit, that it´s really expensive.
good site hanz :k:
thankooo
I have used this one with no major problems
here are some more I have looked at but not used:
Hi all,
Is there any online shop from where I can buy latest electronic items? which ship the item to me and deals with all the custom duties etc...
I have used www.tohfay.com a few times, with really great results.. They have excellent products and even better service. They deliver all over Pakistan.... I dont know if they deliver in the US.... but they have mithai, cakes, flowers, and all sorts of other stuff... check it out...
S.
shalwar kameez at resonable rates
AOA,
i'm in upstate new york area and since there r too many pakistanis i personally know 2 women into this business. they sell dresses from home, like they don't have a store/shop......but the prices r very resonable, even i bought some. the range is $30 for lenin/lawn dress and u can get really good embroided trouser/ shalwar suits around $50.....
if anybody is really interested i can give her contact no.
AH
no i diddn't
Try this site, got loads of stuff, Ive used this and find it quiet good
good sites...thnx to all peopl who contributed
good site, thanx for sharing
I have used most of the online they are ok
Re: Desi shopping online
does anyone know if we can order miniature Taj Mahal online?
I mean if it can be delieved in Pakistan, that would be great but even if someone knows about a site that delivers this stuff here in the States would be fine too.
tohoora.com aint working!
recently i used etuhfa.com, pretty good. reasonable prices and they delivered things on time.
does anyone know about a helpful link for sending gifts to ksa...???
i want to send something for a baby (soon to be born) inshaAllah ...:)
any info...???
afia: it will be very hard to find.. because of the strict checking at customs.. usually ppl send stuff thru DHL , FedEX or regular mail parcels... i've yet to see a site that offers to send anything to KSA.. hehe...
:(
I have tried e markaz (sent gifts to cousins n friend in pak) I think they r okay...