Desi Shirts (for girls)

[thumb=H]shirt10688_9547048.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]shirt110688_7673153.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]shirt210688_6030305.JPG[/thumb]

this is what i found, but i want them slightly longer than they are now.

i also need some different designs n ideas cuz i wana get em made from Pakistan.

I have had it cuz everyday i go to a mall tryna look for some decent shirts cuz it’s madddd hot out, but all i can find is the same tiny shirts sum r ripped sum don’t have no sleeves n sum r juz too tiny

so please i need all the help possible :bummer:

Thanks in advance

I've got loads of these short kurta type shirts. Just love them! They're great for summer, I don't wear short shirts either. I've bought some of them in Europe, you can get them almost everywhere, they're in fashion nowadays. But I had some made in Pakistan too. You can vary with the length of the shirt, or have one made diagonally (don't know how to explain, I'll try to post a pic), and you can vary with the sleeves. Straight, Bell-sleeves, etc etc.

I'll see if I can find any pics

Here are some kurta pics I had saved from GS on my PC. Hope it helps :-)

[thumb=H]kurta10387_4105092.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]kurta110387_4105092.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]kurta310387_4105092.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]kurta510387_4105092.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]shirt23143_8120354.JPG[/thumb]

This is what I meant by diagonally...

[thumb=H]crinkle23143_2461561.JPG[/thumb]

Last time I was in Pakistan these were in Fashion, I have exact the same one.

[thumb=H]kurti23143_9993145.JPG[/thumb]

where can we buy these in karachi or lhr

*Originally posted by CurruptAngel: *
[thumb=H]kurta110387_4105092.JPG[/thumb]

i have something like this, but it's in beige. The front is a bit different too, has three small buttons instead of that straight line going down the middle.

*Originally posted by CurruptAngel: *
Here are some kurta pics I had saved from GS on my PC. Hope it helps :-)

[thumb=H]kurta10387_4105092.JPG[/thumb]

I like this kuri ;)

Wow:love:..

*Originally posted by Seedha Saada: *

I like this kuri ;)

nah,,,, bechari boht he sukki hui hay.

*Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM: *

nah,,,, bechari boht he sukki hui hay.

koi naheen..achee khasee sehat-mand hai....besides I like her charming face :-)

Nice shirts.. if u were here in toronto.. u culdve found hundreds of them in Gerrad.. They are in evi store dere...

If you're in Karachi, you can buy them at Tariq road, that's where I got them.

*Originally posted by Miss Alisha: *
If you're in Karachi, you can buy them at Tariq road, that's where I got them.

ab ke jana to bata ke jana..mein bhee aaoonga :D

Achcha…why? You want some desi shirts for girls too???:rolleyes:

I want to see a desi shopping for shirts…simple: wanted to see you :smiley:

[thumb=H]Amnah321124_5345781.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by Seedha Saada: *

I want to see a desi shopping for shirts............simple: wanted to see you :D

mujhe dekh ke kya karoge...

agar khubsurat hongeen to kahoonga “Subhan-Allah” :halo: