Desi People

I love to go to MOE, why? i see desi people there and i go upto complete strangers and say hy and then we end up exchanging numbers and facebook user names. I get this feeling whenever i see a desi, its something i cant explain. A sense of happiness and a smile comes over my face when i see desis. I just came from MOE and i have made a lot of new desi friends!

Re: Desi People

rasguuuuuuuuuuuuuullllaaa!!
hmm desi friends goood!

dats very changa jee...actually desi ppl alwez have thoze warm vibes...which r truly positive most of the tym jee...:)!

wt is MOE aishu

MOE :konfused:

yeah they are

yeah!

mall of the emirates

oh k yeh i agree all desis definately hve dt apnapan vibee i guess bcoz we cn all identify wid each other.

yeah yehi to hai apnapan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i love desis

:smiley: :sunnyboy:

have u ever gone up to a stranger and said hy i am a punjabi like u and can u be my friend? well i did and i do always thats how i have soo many friends!
i love desis:love:

n i luv desi ppl toooooo...specially ppl from Punjab:D

yeah i love people from punjab, like today i heard this girl talkin in punjabi with her shoher and i just went upto her and said hy in punjabi and turns out she also lives in arabian ranches!! score 1!!:k:

i love talking in punjabi makes my heart go duma duma:jano:

ohh ae te changi gal hegi…mainu wi punjabi bolon da bara shoq hega per jane kyun jab bhi main boling…everybody hansing:crying:

lol meray naal wi aiho hunda aye my mom says mai sikhaan wali punjabi bolniya:rotfl:

yeah same is the masla here..:frowning:
but main v nahi chading punjabi!!!i luv it!

yeah wow we have a little thing in common here, even though i suck i love punjabi and learnt alnmost all of it through songs. i keep asking mom what this means and that and she gets so annoyed lol.

jee..jee:D

ohhh :hugz: tusi v jee jee:D

the word DESI is annoying:crying:

^nahin to